'You won't survive this year if you chase young girls' – Nathaniel Bassey warns married men

Read Comments Comments (18)

• HAMILA 2 days ago

So those women who have turned themselves into prostitutes on the street because they can not get men to marry them, what are you saying about them. Allow men who can marry two or three women to do so to reduce the number of ...

• BENJI JM 2 days ago

YOU WILL ALSO DIE ON THE PULPIT THIS YEAR ANYTIME YOU FRAUDULENTLY TAKE MONEY FROM INNOCENT CHURCH MEMBERS. FOOL!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana....... You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• DAILY CASH-OUTS GUARANTEED 100% BY THIS SKILL 2 days ago

Be an Early starter cos Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is ...

• Bentoa 2 days ago

King Solomon survived

• Kaklo 2 days ago

He is talking to christians

• Most unfortunate 2 days ago

On massa you too why? If you won’t do , that’s totally fine . We respect that . But leave those who want to do , to do . Why curse them

• La Pleasure man 2 days ago

Idiot!
    Mind your own business..

• Nana Oppong 2 days ago

Who be this trumu trumu man?? As for the young girls once over 18, it’s legal, no death penalty haha

• 3tw3 ba 2 days ago

The fact that his mind on such topic at the beginning of a new year is alarming to say the least.
    Odwan

• Nana 2 days ago

Eei azaa man Bassey....and so God also told you this? Why do you guys always make fool of yourselves? So God has nothing to do, upon billions and billions of people on this earth crying for his eternal mercies, world peace, h ...

• Kofi Sam 2 days ago

As a man of God you are mandated to preach only Jesus Christ and not to judge if you have forgotten. Thanks

• Musa 2 days ago

Stupid osofo… say same to David and Solomon

• Human Ideas leading men and women to the pit 2 days ago

Hide your immorality, sin of adultery and fornication under the Old Testament period you do so at your peril. A greater than David and Solomon is here. Fornicators, adulterer and adulterersses shall not inherit the kingdom ...

• HAMILA 2 days ago

You think Unmarried women are not human beings to enjoy sex with men or because they are not married, they should not have children? Did your father and mother get married at the time they were giving birth to you? If so you ...

• Cooli0 2 days ago

Fool

• Korbla 2 days ago

See this mumu man. Allow people to live their lives ok. What i do with my body is none of your business. We will continue to enjoy our lives. E be u born me? Shift!!

• Akos9 2 days ago

Pastor man and women will continue to have sex in their marriage and outside their marriage so this is not what Africa need now, pray for good leadership and a technological innovation mind.