Wendy Shay leaves Shatta Wale emotional with GH¢300,000 TV gift

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana....... You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. ............Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• HMMM WENDY SHAY!!!THE BEST BODY!!! 4 days ago

WENDY SHAY HAS THE BEST BODY OF ALL GHANAIAN WOMEN IN MUSIC!!!

• Rockyboy 4 days ago

Not only wendy shay

• New order 4 days ago

Settings people if true then my girl do you know how many lands you could had bought for great grandchildren or you think you are not growing?

• Truth Table 4 days ago

If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9)

• Kk 4 days ago

Ghanaweb 300000ghc Tv gift are you guys kidding me or you guys dont know how much Television cost.

• TheGhTelegraph 4 days ago

The Literature Is That These Are The Occasion One Can Gift A Person/ Vals Day/ BirthDays/Fathers(Xoxo)/Mothers Day

&BoxingDay So What Is The Occasion Necessitating The Gift Of This Big Ticket Item?

Since(Restore Savings& Loans Variant)Nii Armah/Shatta Wale's Birthday Is The Seventeenth Of October When/Googled

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 4 days ago

Ghanaweb is now so disgusting..you mean a television cost 3 billion on cedis..what sort of nonsense is this

• Solution bwoy 4 days ago

Write your comment stop questioning Ghanaweb

• Paa solo 4 days ago

300,000 cedis why is it gold? Or is it because is bought by Wendy shay the price has doubled?

• Kissangani 1 day ago

Lie lie lie. 110 inches hisense tv is GHS19,290.27. why do you people lie like that. Bawumia is not the only liar in Ghana any more.

• Paa solo 4 days ago

Even here in Europe is under 21,000 cedis if convert into pounds. Are they telling me the duty alone of that TV is 28,000 cedis?

• Paa solo 4 days ago

Even here in Europe is under 21,000 cedis if convert into pounds. Are they telling me the duty alone of that TV is 280,000 cedis?

• ADDO BEYONCE 4 days ago

THE RICH GIFTING THE RICH....

APUU...Shatta wale is a millionaire, why give him money gift?

Go to Circle and see strugglers and stragglers, and you throw a bone to a lion that just fed on a buffalo!

• Seydou Ouedraogo, BF 4 days ago

Eeiii these people are rich. Some of us can't even buy 48 inches TV and Shatta Walle is gifted 110 inches TV set. GRA, please, go for your SHARE.

• Pris 3 days ago

WHICH TV COSTS 300000???

• Joy 3 days ago

Silly writer. How can this tv cost 3 billion old Ghana. Ghanaians and stupidities on given fake figures.

• Gra 3 days ago

Na lie . Ebi settings

• Gra 3 days ago

Na lie . Ebi settings .. Shay doesn't hv 300K to waste on tv... Jxt settings

• Nii 3 days ago

300,000?
    Na LED billboard kraa y3 s3n?

• Paa Pee 3 days ago

The added one zero by mistake

• PAA RASTA. 3 days ago

The Samsung The Wall IAB Series 146" Class 4K UHD HDR All-in-One LED Video Wall Display. This TV set COST OVER 200,000 USA DOLLARS. MULTIPLY THAT BY 12 GHC. YES 300,000 GHC TV SET IS POSIBLE. ITS NOT THE MOST EXPENSIVE.

• Jr 3 days ago

Hisense's marketing strategy. It's a way to advertise the TV. Remember, Wendy Shey is their brand ambassador. Also, she wouldn't spend GHC 300,000 on TV. Smart move by Hisense.

• Quaye 3 days ago

Ghana Revenue Authority

• Yaw 1 day ago

Comedians, who told you that TV is ghc 300k?