Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
I can see that the foolishness of the 38% are on display here at the comments. They’re not happy Wode Maya is praising President Mahama’s humility, every sensible Ghanaian knows that Akufo Addo is arrogant. Keep bleeding ...
Nana was the sitting president while Mahama was ex presisent abi?
You go explain taya
Praising your boss for given you a DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT
The table will one day turn
In fact why can't people of repute pull off their biased-tribal-ethno-based traits a little bit? Wode Maya, what's the big deal about Akuffo Addo not been able to grant you an interview, but President Mahama did the opposite? ...
I agree with you here . Let’s be mindful . I’m certain President Mahama himself has also cancelled and rescheduled interviews and meetings in his tenure . Cancelling or rescheduling because something urgent came up is nor ...
But Wode said perhaps Nana had other appointments. He didn't say anything bad about Nana Addo. It happened and young man tells his experience as it happened. Or he should keep quiet to make Nana a saint?
So what? Even the incompetent Akuffo Addo saw through your irrelevance. It is the useless okudjeto who out of stupid political points will make you feel like the person you're trying so hard to be. You were rejected at Burkin ...
Stupid sense of entitlement to interview Akuffo Ado. Who do you think you are? You can find an office at the Jubilee House and interview Mahama every day. Who cares?
And so fucking what. Look at your head like box iron. You attach some none existent importance to yourself. Haven't you told this dud story before? Nana Addo is a serious politician and not a certain clown ok
So you think Prez Mahama is able to honour all his interview appointments? Did all the other president's at the event also honour your interview? At the latest time, Prez Mahama was an Ex president and perhaps less busier tha ...
Wood Maya is not comparing. He acknowledged that Nana might have been busy.
He is just talking about his experience. He is not saying Mahama is better than Nana
Shut da up you Dwarf size, Maya. How ignorant can you be. Don't you know a sitting President is more busy than someone who wanna be President?? U guys are all NDC members but are afraid to say it. Coward dude.Dwarf Maya.
Dwarf fante joker with his crocodile mouth ashawo!
Some few Ghanaians hate this wore Maya for no reason. Nana Akofo Addo was busy that interview and wode maya was luck to have mahama for an interview. This is not big deal, it is one of his experience.
That man wasn't a president but a tyrant
Asking chieves to stand up and greet him
Now the chieves are there holding their
their chieftaincy titles and look at you
Who respect you now. Idiot!!!!
Wow!!! So because you have been given a diplomatic passport which you didn’t deserve, you think you are so relevant such that you ought to have been granted an interview with president Nana Addo? What a wow indeed!!! Over b ...
Who the are you
Nana Addo didn't show up on your show, and so what???