EL-Benard Failed Prophecy Saga: Okatakyie Afrifa-Mensah drags Kofi Oduro

Read Comments Comments (15)

• red cock 21 hours ago

Hahahaha and you Okatakyie has no interest? give us a break and you can include a clutch.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 19 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana...... you can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• atia 19 hours ago

okatakyie has never hidden his interest unlike the charlatan, kwasia oduro. use your brains kakra!!!!!

• Ekow 20 hours ago

The days of prophet are over . Let’s stop this nonsense we are entertaining in this country.

• Jack 20 hours ago

Crazy dog Kofi Oduro just wakes up n bark like a mad dog..alcohol isn't good for him..

• Mmmm 19 hours ago

You buy him the alcohol right?

• atia 19 hours ago

no john mahama buys him the stuff, kwasiakwa!!!!!

• Ben 14 hours ago

God was invented the day the fraudster met a fool. All these talks about prophets are nonsense. There is no God and for that matter no prophet. Muhammad said he was the last prophet because he didn’t want others to enjoy th ...

• Ben 14 hours ago

The Romans invented Jesus. The name Jesus is not Aramaic. There have been many men called Yoshua in the first century who claimed to be Messaiah during the Roman occupation of Jerusalem. The Romans took advantage and put stor ...

• DAWUDA ADAMS JAWARA 18 hours ago

Deuteronomy 18:20-22 states that prophets who speak things presumptuously in God’s name or prophesy something that does not come to pass are false. Jeremiah 23:9-40 condemns the lies and immorality of both prophets and prie ...

• Jon J 17 hours ago

Sometimes we foget ourselves n human beings change

• Don Juxx 17 hours ago

SO WHY WAS EBO NOAH ARRESTED AND CHARGED WHEN SOME POLITICALLY CONNECTED ONES CAN COMMIT THE SAME CRIMES AND WALK FREE?

FREE EBO NOAH NOW!!!!

• Tqui 16 hours ago

Chacha wey these so called prophets dey play k3k3......

.SMH!

• Fairman 11 hours ago

Pastor Oduro should ignore Okatakyie Afrifa, alias B.K.K.
    Who's more hypocritical than B.K.K?

• Jonathan 10 hours ago

But who told you kofi oduro is a man of God