Ghana is a big shithole
Asiama side chicks are the saddest women today
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
I will organise a MASSIVE DEMONSTRATION against the Attorney-General if this Criminal Agraada woman is released in July. The AG AYINE must appeal this bogus Judgment
It says otherwise on your country section page. Please correct it and project Ghana like the wisest country in the world SHE IS!
Angel. Woboaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
so the justice system is a joke???
If she come the way E go chop am
Who is this judge, God will punish him for what agraadaa has done to people. How can u reduce to 12 months
something is never right chale Ghana is a shit lawless country ampaaaaaaa and you expect Ofori atta to be sent to Ghana you all your modassssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Ghana will forever and ever be shit hole
Funny country People smoke wee and are still in jail. People stole cassava from farm to eat are are still serving 5years. It is hetter to be a big crook.
Our court system is encouraging people to be crooks, wow,they are telling us that it's better to steal than to work, what a wow ,...imagine.... this country is sick, no wonder Anas showed judges collecting sheep's and goats t ...
And you will also be the most cursed man on earth, foolish boy.
Eii Asiamah kote dee de hahaha Anyway am happy Agradaa will be out soon. More content and nonsensical things.