why not date unmarried older men aba
Dirty smelling prostitute
If she has bad odor stay away
She is a home breaking prostitute
Don't Date poor women
Slut ! I repeat Slut, you and general mosquito created the papano gossip to ruin JM ,now you two mmoa want what ?
That’s might not be true, think you’re just afraid to fall in love with young men or single men due to your past experience of unfulfilled promises by some unfaithful young men or single men . This is my point of view!
Very ironic!!! An older, married man will only want you to ease off on his wife. So when you have this thought, then either you're lying or you are dating tomato cans!!!
You always want to be in the news why?
Gh.is still a relatively primitive society I met a girl whose eyebrows were heavy and dull. I asked why why don't you get tour eyebrows done? She told me it was a sin and that her church pastor has told her that. Really? Smh ...
Cos u were raped
All is about money money money and when they call you ashawo, then you become angry
Ha ha ha, Ghana has become a cesspit of stupidity, misplaced priorities, and unrestrained Nkwasiasem!
This is news gyimii saa
Why must someone’s husband having an affair with u? Are u normal? Why is your woman married and u are going behind having sex with his man because u are afraid of having sex?
Do u have parents? Who raised u? Woman if u dnt have anything to contribute to society stay home and keep ur shattered life wai what is this? Do u care for ur chn at all? Know that u will grow and ur image will be painted wi ...
What nonesense. A woman like this one cannot be a role model to the younger girls in our beloved country. Rubbish!
Are these the kind of people some Ghanaians call celebrities? Jezzzzzz
But you are not pretty as painted anyway?
Keep ur preference to ur self madam.
Don't come and spoil the younger generation for us.
DONT BLAME her BLAME THIS THING CALL ghana web.UESLESS PAGE
Mzbel you dey talk ooo
Lol. That is why you don't show ghanaians your lover. Hahahaha. Bad gilr. Hahahaha
Saa that why u are ashawo
Aboa, u dated Amoateng and destroyed his bank. Prostitute
That’s not true. Some older men are more than caterpillar.
Does she have parents?
Ashawo noticeboard activated..
-EMPLOYMENT! EMPLOYMENT!! EMPLOYMENT!!!
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
BOOK KEEPERS are needed urgently in Airport(Accra), Applicants must possess a valid Aviation Certificate.
Call direct ☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
When a relationship comes down to exchange of money and sex, then it is prostitution Mizbel.
Are you one?
Go and date your uncle foolish girl you want money and yet not sex! Look at monkey
Rubbish. Who gives a damn whether or not you like sex? You have to be a dumb ass to think older married men don't like or engage in sex. You can eve date old pigs and stray dogs and no one will care.