Russian Man Secret Filming: 'One-night stand is no news' – Yaa Yeboah

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Melo 4 hours ago

It’s no news to you cos it’s your stock in trade . Ugly girl with dirty lifestyle

• Fvck ghana 4 hours ago

Ghanaians rape and impregnate underage girls . Teachers impregnate 14 year olds. But Ghanaians complain about russians, chinese, Nigerians, zambia...we shall unite against evil Ghana and poison these devils...

• re: 1 hour ago

You are the headquarters of immortality. Naija we are waiting for you. Naija

• Abigail 2 hours ago

Yaa Yeboah who is a prostitute needs only 3 minutes to negotiate so a night is even too long.. 3 men per night.

• Truth Table 4 hours ago

If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) .
    .. ....

• STOP IT 4 hours ago

Hehehehe. When prostitutes talk.......

• Bolt 3 hours ago

We know you to be a bitch so it’s no news stupid woman

• Achakanapaya 3 hours ago

Aaasha..

• Man K 3 hours ago

Have we forgotten Nigerian men labeling our ladies as " Fried rice ladies"? What is not good is not good.
    Ghanaian women snub Ghanaian men as though Ghana men are dug from the ground.
    "You are not my speck" Their usual man ...

• Godwin Kofi Doe 3 hours ago

It shows that this is kind of lifestyle you are living. Shame on you. What an adulterous generation!

• Kupp 3 hours ago

what a stupid and shameless society we have become. prostitutes and whores like Yaa Yeboah have no shame. hopefully she has some sensible relatives to speak sense into here ugly face and head!!

• Jack 3 hours ago

What else could you have said,Yaa Yaboah? It's your stock in trade. You are defending your kingdom all day all night. Aren't you ashamed of yourself?? damn…

• GHANA IS A BIG JOKE 3 hours ago

What's this filthy photograph doing here?

• Obiba 3 hours ago

You have nor worth, no self respect. That's what you have been doing to survive, so I didn't expect anything sensible from your brainless head.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 hours ago

"Saa"?One night stand is no news?Did he used condums for that one night stand?Yaa Yeboah,do you know that Ghanaian girl are too cheap including you because of your defensive behaviour about Ghanaian girls to suggest that on ...

• Okponglo Guy 2 hours ago

If people like the one talking are the role symbols for Ghanaian girls, then prepare for slavery 2.0.

When did our values become so low? Such tarts were never on Ghanaian television. Ghanaweb, don’t give them publicity ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 hours ago

I'm very disappointed in this ashawo girl, Yaa Yeboah,why?

• Karma 2 hours ago

Nonsense!!!!

• The African Patriot 1 hour ago

No doubt! Another misleading brain talking without thinking.
    It is a big issue for every society especially if a personality comes openly to talk foolishly like this. Is that how society is made. No doubt, Nigerian men say g ...

• Dirty 1 hour ago

Ashawo Yaah just keep quiet.

• Joe Inkala 1 hour ago

I side with Kumchscha.How many one night stand is not good.If u get hooked up same day to me is a cheap thing to do. Yaa. Yeboah, r u serious. If eg ur daughter got pregnant through that n guy is nowhere to locate would u cry ...

• Ibrahim 1 hour ago

Empress ashawo mc yeboah wanu se wu twe kaikai

• Loose Toto Ghanaian Ladies 1 hour ago

No affection just an act to survive Ghanaian women. Very stinky toto that can't stay pass two to 4 hours without taking shower yo ease the stinky smell.

• Dada cash 1 hour ago

Ahawo ni baa hoooooooooooooo . If one night stand isnt new to u as people n A-Plux has being doing to u , it important to better ladies . Kurasini baaa gyimigyimiiiii

• Alex Owusu 58 minutes ago

You are not making sense at all .