What are they?? You are just like them.
Cheap oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cheap. Olosho
The man was in Accra for just 17 days and hundreds of women entered his room. So, how much time did he spend with each of them? Vida, how long will it take for me to take you to my room?
Cheap women. Only a cheap woman will follow a man to sleep with him in few hours without even knowing his HIV status or whether he is a serial killer without any commitment from the man. The Russian guy just exposed the true ...
OK,we will call them worthless commodities now,if that's ok by u,if wat u saw in the video isn't tantamount to being cheap according to u,then u have either a psychotic disorder or eye problem.
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected today, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship y ...
Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train fo ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet ...
If they are not cheap what are they. Shameful ladies
Say what you want. It changes nothing. They are CHEAP!!!
If they are not cheap, what are day?
You're cheap like them and that's why you want them protected.
Ghanaians talking about their ashowa women when terrorist are killing them. Utterly pathetic people.
You and those ladies are very very cheap . Nonsense
Stop the bullshit and let’s call the ladies what they truly are . How do you expect our young girls to have morals if we can’t condemn the acts of these women . Let’s call spade a spade . How do you justify being intima ...
Aah why, hmmmm okay, it looks like the Russian man use am too.
All the white man had to do was say "come with me" and they followed. If you are quick to a man raw shortly after meeting him and not even get paid to do so, you are cheap, simple! A whore without pay because you saw white ...
Ghana girls have no respect for themselves, they are very cheap. You can't deny that.
What other words to.use, of they are not cheap then are u saying they are stupid or what? What word will use lets hear u and ur argument.
Even if there were no videos of sex, how can't we say a woman is cheap if she goes alone into a man's apartment, spends time there comes out and the man even just says he had sex with her? Don't you yourself have any sense th ...
So how should we call them?
Adutwumwaas
Shut up please, you are a disgrace to womanhood
There is no better name to call them apart from Cheap because that is what they are. So suggest a name wai sabi sabi woman.......
If a woman follows a man she is meeting the first time to his hotel room, would you call that woman expensive?
Meanwhile, hwy revitalizing an already dead and forgotten news?
They cheap and cheap. That is what they are and that is what they will be called.
They are very very very cheap. If you dont want us to speak the truth to them.
Foolish cheap girl.
Dr Kwame Nkrumah left Ghana with the Good
Morals that existed His Reign. Now women
are selling themselves openly. There was
Nzema -Bayie(Money Rituals believed from Nxems)
Saka Rituals whereby human parts are used to
pe ...
But the word Cheap best describes them if even not cheaper. Because no lady that has self respect or morals would follow a stranger to his apartment within a short period & even worse get intimate with him. The videos have sh ...
You sef kraaaaa you make lucky...
When we see cheap girls, we know them, because we know that they were easily lured into a trap. We do not call all girls cheap, when we have not seen them in any compromising situation. But if some girls foolishly allow thems ...
Niiiiii gyimiiiii you plus the ladies all your modasssssssss plus anyone who supported the ladies their modassssssssss kwaaasiaaaafuooooooorrrr do you know how embarrassed those in abroad feel moaaaaaaaaavwoooomaameeee tw3333 ...
Keep quite,if it was ghanaian man who call them for sex they well have ask for heaven,ask for food,phone,transport,their grandfather didnt eat the whole day all this nonsense well come from them,for me nobody should cry for t ...
Sister why did others refuse to give their numbers to the man and others even followed him to his room????
YES they are Cheap ladies if Ghanaian man wants to Married them they do everything for you to get kept you feel Up but they with this Russia guy Easy easily they are Cheap
What did you expect people to call those people. Bravo or what. Why do most Ghanaians always to support the negative side. Why do we fail to tell the truth .If the color is red why do we say is white.
Some of you are the problem, everyone this and that, what content is he creating, Is he a porn star or content creator?
They will continue to get you people if you can't deferentiate between pornstar and content creator.
Pe ...
BOFROT
Vida would have also followed him to his room
Maybe you wished to be part, cuz I see these women to be cheap than prostitutes
They are not cheap they are rather for free
Vida, I want to date you and want you to be my partner which will lead to marriage and what do you say ?
The play hard when they don't sense money or benefit .
White man think guarantee money or benefit.
Cheap or not cheap they loose to rich men base on feeling not evidence .
Low iq .low mindset ..cheap for benefit
Pretend ...
If you don't want the word cheap, then, let's call them 'Donkomi'
Wizardry is when black men want to pump their sperms into bleached/light skinned/white ladies but are upset that the vaginas and ovaries of black women lust for sperm from white men.
Will Vida follow me to my hotel on the first day when l come to Ghana? I want to chop her well oh. If yes then those ladies are not cheap ok
Let's call a spade a spade! They are very cheap cheap