I won't allow any 'celebration of life' for Lumba – Abusuapanyin Kofi Owusu

Read Comments Comments (21)

• bisa 1 day ago

MR KOFI OWUSU YOU ARE JUST A USELESS PERSON AND STOP FOOLING?ARE YOU THE FATHER OR MOTHER OF LUMBA AND EVEN ARE YOU THE IMMEDIATE UNCLE TO LUMBA.YOU CAN NOT DO THIS IN SOME OF US OUR FAMILY,EVEN ME ALONE WOULD STOP YOU,WHAT I ...

• MATCHMAKER 1 day ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire ...

• KWASIA TO 1 day ago

This FOOL is not just EVIL but a good material for psychiatric experiments….gyimie paa nie.

• Musa 1 day ago

Hes not a fool , doing the right thing. Hes even good. If it was me wil wash my hands from this useless demeaning abusuapanin nonsense! The guy has been buried so.let him rest!

• Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 1 day ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• George 1 day ago

Lumba's nephew is dead but you are not contesting his funeral, because he has no money.
    The person who had properties is dead and you are not thinking about his legacy but destroying his name, and you want to celebrating his ...

• Amanoquestion7 1 day ago

Massa we are fed up with lumbastories

• Balman 1 day ago

This man is funny paa so if the court allow them to what will you do. You are just a joker

• Musa 1 day ago

Ashantes and stupidity! Looks like yiu are very idle! Your cocoa is declining because you are now only interested in stealing from government and poor Ghanaians. Useless ugly tribe!

• Roman Fata 1 day ago

100% agree!

• Stephen Okyere 1 day ago

Musa, What this has to do with Ashantis, what's wrong with you, is it because of social media? cocoa is not for the Ashantis only it's for all Ghanaians.

• Prayer 1 day ago

Abusua P simply loves the sudden stardom he has undeservingly acquired.If folks still remember Starboy Kwateng,Late Ebony's dad and his footlings after Ebony died? Same thing here!!!

• KofSam 1 day ago

Kofi Owusu is making a mockery of the entire Asantes and he must be stopped immediately by the traditional chiefs who are the custodians of our customs and traditions. He has absolutely no power to stop the celebration of lif ...

• IBRAHIM 1 day ago

Who does he f****** think he is? Is he crazy? I wonder why the family is still entertaining him. Can't the family disstool him or something.

• Paa Pee 1 day ago

This is a sensible man talking and fools will not understand. He wants the wives and the family to come together and bury their difficulties and celebrate Daddy Lumba's Anniversary.The Anniversary can then be celebrated every ...

• THI FOOLISH ABUSUAPANIN PLAYING YOUR MINDS 9 hours ago

SO THIS FOOL WANT PEACE AND WANT TO BRING THE TWO WIVES TOGETHER??? DIDN'T THE ABUSUAPANIN HIMSELF SIDELINE THE FIRST WIFE ALL BECAUSE OF GREEDY AND PERSONAL HATRED FOR SERWAA???THIS ILLITERATE FOOL SHLD STOP THIS LIES AND TH ...

• Isah 1 day ago

He is very sick. To me, the media are entertaining him too much, he should go to hell for all I care. Daddy Lumba is from a family and Tupac is not the only relative of lumba.

• Shades 1 day ago

They should hold the celebration of life in Germany and let’s see if he can get an injunction in Germany.
    Small power and look at how he’s behaving.

• Kweku 1 day ago

Abusuapanin, you are not serious. Daddy Lumba's celebration of life will come on to honour him as our legend. The funeral organised by Abusuapanin for Daddy Lumba was a disgrace and shameful. Daddy Lumba needs a proper and be ...

• Mensa 11 hours ago

Are we sure this man is OK?

• Ghana. 10 hours ago

Whatever 'powers' you have behind you will be weakened. Who are you? Do you know what injustice can do? You talk as if you own the whole world. What nonsense is that? The whole world is watching this stupid thing happening in ...