'My dream is to get Diana Asamoah pregnant' - Broda Sammy

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Esi 1 month ago

YOU'RE A VERY VERY BIG DISGRACE TO THE GOD YOU SUPPOSEDLY SING ABOUT. REPENT!!!!!

• Disgraceful young man..Dr Joojo deHeer 1 month ago

Lets be serious.....How does this despicable behavior of Sammy pass as a believer and compare to the Christian gospel music ministers of yesterday ..in the likes of Daughters of Glorious Jesus, Tagoe Sisters, Bernice Offei, Y ...

• Rex 1 month ago

Two lunatics

• The Spear 1 month ago

Why this fake guy isn't in a lunatic asylum surprises me.

• Kennedy Agyepong 1 month ago

Please man no be wood. Diana Asamoah has some feelings like any other human being likewise Broda Sammy. Allow them to get married if they want it

• Yao 1 month ago

This is sexuak harassment and Disna Asamoah can sue him. Why can't you approach the woman directly and stop talking to the press?

• Yao 1 month ago

Sexual Harassment!

• Nene O.K 1 month ago

The impudent of a dying chocroach. What nonsense is this..? You are disgusting and a disgrace to the gospel fraternity. Shame on you Sammy.

• Mimi 1 month ago

This guy has a long way to go

• God will elevate Nigeria 1 month ago

Side effect of Satan power is at work in this person. God can save him if God decides.

• Disgraceful young man..Dr Joojo deHeer 1 month ago

How does this despicable behavior of Sammy compare to the Christian gospel music ministers of yesterday ..in the likes of Daughters of Glorious Jesus, Tagoe Sisters, Bernice Offei, Yabs, Ron Kenoly etc... incidentally its on ...

• TAN 1 month ago

Real sexual harassment. This behaviour is a REAL RED FLAG. Stop it now pls. Go and talk to her in secret. Hmm wouldn’t doubt if he brings out what happens in the bedroom. Grow up man.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Gbemela.

• Yaw Bee 1 month ago

My God is!!!!

• Karma 1 month ago

No es Bueno!!!

• Lori 1 month ago

Kuraseni.

• Od 1 month ago

Ghanaweb is this worthy news

• JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago

You can even dream of getting a sheep pregnant and no one will give a damn.

• Akosat 1 month ago

No wonder You've been divorced... I'm even surprised your marriage lasted for that period. Your ex wife had a lot of patience for you.

• A word to a wise 1 month ago

Hmmmm

• Poppycock!!! 1 month ago

You need your head examined and your eyes tested!

• kulbogo 1 month ago

What is so special about this ugly lady, I am highly disappointed in this Boda Sammy guy, we have beautiful slim ladies out there, so wasting his time chasing this old lady,

• Elikplim 1 month ago

Never again call a woman "ugly" in your life

• Kobby 1 month ago

Diana Asamoah is not ugly.
    She just hasn't presented herself well for the beauty in her own way to standout.

• PROPHET DANIELS 1 month ago

MADAM DIANA IS NOT UGLY! STOP IT TO AVOID ANY REPERCUSSIONS, IF THERE HASN'T BEEN ANY! PRAY FOR FORGIVENESS.
    BROTHER SAMMY, YOU MAY GET RID OF THE HAIR CRUMPS AND THE WORLDLY LINE IN YOUR HAIR (IF THE PICTURE SEEN IS NEW). ...

• E quarcoo 1 month ago

A DIVORCEE TO MARRY A VIRGIN. EYE ASEM OO

• Osei 1 month ago

Who told you Diana Asamoah is a virgin? The father traimatized her when some area boy started chasing and fucking her behind buses in Mampong.

• Osei 1 month ago

You have an uphill task. This old lady whose eggs have all fallen off cannot be impregnanted. You want to be a modern day Abraham? This m9dern days if you go steal a baby for Diana Asamoah, we will use DNA to expose the false ...

• John 1 month ago

Diana, Pls be Careful !
    For God’s sake, Diana, pls don’t give in Broda Sammy’s advances. He won’t take you anywhere. He’s in to take the Divine Anointing from you. You will be disgraced eventually, and that will ma ...

• NAG 1 month ago

Stupidity at the highest level,
    Wisdom have been chasing you for a long time.

• Mike 1 month ago

Don't mind this gold digger. He thinks Diana has made a lot of money and wanted to enjoy it.Go away Satan

• ARNOLD ARYEE 1 month ago

Hi :

Your sinful FLESH can put your soul in a place you will not be able to escape.

Your sins can come after you.

If you do not have JESUS in your life and in your heart , you are on a dangerous path .

Rec ...

• Baz 1 month ago

These are the people who who are destroying the image of Christianity, a villager by all standard