That cool . End of story . Now on to important things
Hello youth of Ghana....... you can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. ....Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
FACT: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better dail ...
King I dey shy you paa, but make you dey G FOR DER
This is one of the stupidest beefs ever. Why do we keep making a big deal of it?
Let everybody enjoy whichever jollof they like.
Oga Charley, we know your kind ohhh ...
Nigerian should be asking themselves what this man needs from them??
Who takes a conversation between King Charles n Tinubu serious?
He didn’t say it was the best - he said he was assured it was the best.
Stupid old fool. His mother's ghost is still crying about him taking over the kingdom.
I think the king is on colos. How can 9ja Jollof b the best .
Didn't iSHOWSPEED say same thing while in Ghana? that debate is closed period!
The king spoke about business, technology and food.The guests only laughed when they heard jollof rice, food.Now is the time for Africa to embrace technology fully, because technology is now everywhere; churches, shines, batt ...
He has obviously not tasted Ghana jollof!!!
Sad to say, Charlie boy hasn't eaten ghana jollof yet
What did iSHOWSPEED say about jollof? and this is a guy who traces his ancestry to Ghana
Fanfooling nkoaa.What concerns him with who has the best jollof?
he will say Ghana has the best jollof when Mahama visits!!
The King should watch the Nigerians. They will steal from his palace.
Hahahahahahaha listen to yourself, between Ghanaians and Nigerians, who thrives on stealing? Ghana known worldwide as the capital of stolen cars and pickpocketing, Sakawa republic of Banku
Oh them bribe am with oil deals and concessions so no wonder
Like you have been bribing with gold right?
This is political statement. Nigeria has huge market in terms of population and the current opposition leader in the Uk has Nigerian heritage. Why wouldn't he prefer Nigerian jollof?
He actually, "I was assured, it is the best jollof". Since he didnt have Ghanaian jollof to compare, it makes it impossible to determine which of the two is the best. However, this is one of the soft skills they use when they ...
Having received royal endorsement, I believe that this debate is now settled.
When iSHOWSPEED said same thing, people said it was because of bla bla bla that he was in Nigeria and then he visited Ghana, a country he trace ...
I totally disagree with the debate about which country cooks the best Jollof rice. It depends on the skill of the individual who did the cooking. I have personally cooked jollof rice for African Americans, Ghanaians, Bulgari ...