ICE, this is a case for you.
I've never been a fan of this lady because I've always thought she is too loud and disrespectful, even at how went after Nana Ama McBrown, whom I'm also not a fan off,...but I must say I applaud what she just did, and I have ...
Abroad would humble you!!!!! It is a leveller
I hope she has the right to work in the USA. If not why is she making herself an easy target for ICE
I don't think you should have gone to the USA. It's just attractive but never what Ghanaians living there say it is. It's a very difficult place to live in.
you're asking for work yet when some of the gigs came,it wasn't the right time?
I can't think far? or were you being selective with that flimsy excuse?
questions questions questions
Nana Yaa, what at all do you want to achieve in life that will make you happy
See where NPP land you ?
Incorrect. She is not and cannot be NPP. She virtually insulted them. Ler her friends in NDC help her in USA.
How about selling banku?? You laughed at Kyewaa for selling banku n now karma has visited your household. Ugly bitch.....
The only place on this planet that the "Ghanaian feel not for human habitation is his/her own country called Ghana" and the question is why? The US is not a place for people wake up every morning, go out and start picking up ...
NanaYaa Breafo, now you can start your stupidity and nonsense propaganda against NPP.You are going to suffer.Why can't you call your party members to help you. Believe or not most prominent Ghanaian nationals in abroad are ...
Tell her bro.
You campaigned for this government to come to power and you have ran to United States. Why have you turned a begger in another country if you believe in this government
Couple of days ago, one radio CEO was reportedly killed while fighting for Russia against Ukraine, before then it was a popular Kumawood actress who was fingered as accomplice to a now dead notorious armed bandit, then this ...
Awula, go and look for some cleaning job to do and stop that mmrantuas3m no.
FYI, considering the very expensive living in US, all those jobbing at the 'radio station' have their normal occupation somewhere and only do par ...
See her fingernails like trowel. Old woman wey e want attention sorr saa deɛ i no see som before
You see now. You were on TV insulting a PhD qualification. You remember the guy who compared being in the Netherlands and PhD. If you had a PhD there, what would your situation be?
Who cares about your Ghanaian Journalism there? Always on a TV show, insulting people. This will teach her a lesson that the outside is different.
Oh my people what's so wrong about the request she made? She was a media person here in Ghana, now relocated to the USA and want some MC job either funeral, birthday party or anything to do with her line of work.
Plus she's ...
If you don't have the documents to work, speak twi ne Kan wa sem ne gyai brofo3 kasa nu. ICE wor krom wati Akwaaba. Fr3 Kevin Taylor and connect since you are in Maryland.
Akwaaba to America. If Vim Lady is surviving you can survive too. My advice is, stay away from social media. We boarded plane from Ghana with our Ghanaian wicked mindset aka pull her down and landed here in the state with it. ...
Really curious to understand why she has left Ghana - I had understood she had a lucrative job as a radio presenter - and is now literally begging for work in the USA? What happened to send her there?
Is that what she said?
They should employ you to bring their secret on social media, nobody will employ you, you were fooling with captain smart
I see Oliver here again. Oliver always asks for more. This bugger is rather, a beggar. Yesterday, a philanthropist came to your aid. Today, what are you up to? We have many of these characters galavanting in the high streets. ...
Madam am Ghanaian american citizen if you have papers you wont come online saying all this crab but rather apply for the jobs online
Go, Naana, go higher!
I OVER HEARD KEVIN TAYLOR SAYING HE'S READY TO HELP YOU TO EXTENT OF BUYING YOU A CAR OF YOUR CHOUCE....WHAT HAPPENED???
If such a notable and popular well established radio presenter like Nana Brefo will just give up all she has in Ghana to come and struggle in America, then that is a reflection on our economy and the fate of the youth in Ghan ...
I like your vim
None and I mean none of these lousy journalists in Ghana disturbing our eardrums on daily basis can qualify for any American radio job. Seriously a bunch of unqualified incompetent presenters. It’s punishment to listen to a ...