Going to a 5 star hotel and eating with your fingers. I can not understand that Kempinski allow that cultural practice in their restaurant. Our ancestors were not innovative enough to develop cutlery. They were therefore comp ...
Masa he bought with his hard earn money and they didnt give it to him free so if he will eat will his legs nobody gives a about it. Even the whites eat chips with their hands. Come to u uk and u will see. So u wanted him to ...
You can order your fufu at Kempinskian and request chop sticks. Onye aa ye ersormi.
@Henry. It looks more elegant and civilized with a chop stick compared to going there and eating like a monkey.
@3tw3ba. I ask you does he drink the soup with his fingers? So you want to see people sit at Kempinski restaurant lifting a bowl of soup to their mouth and sipping the soup directly from the bowl. Some of you were just born p ...
The wey dem shape the fufu eno good koraa,...it make it look like something else,..in fact I don't like it at all,...fufu must have fufu appearance, like the wey our mothers and grandmathers use to shape it like banku. YES!!!
Double Odwan
Kusie. When you go ther, eat it with a fork and knife.
@Yaw Bee. As Henry said fufu should be eaten with fingers at home or at roadside "chop bars". Not everyone want to go to a first class fine dinning restaurant and see people eating like monkeys.
You’re uncivilized, Henry! Have you seen how pizza is eaten? They use hands for eating. Google it; it’s free.
@Hmmn. It is only in the United States that they use their hands when eating pizza. Besides, pizza restaurants are often not fine dinning restaurants.
Our dishes are such a way you cant eat and enjoy with cutlery. This is fufu not rice! Will you make same comments for banku, kenkey etc. Fcuk you and thr slave person who raised you