FACT YOU SHOULD KNOW: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train ...
Go enjoy the money NPP paid you to spread the papa no rumors and went as far as saying your ex who’s a former president has dogged you. Kwasia woman, you go continue to be irrelevant until you go to your grave. Chip whore
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to an ...
Medikal dey insult pass herhh "old coin" walahi
Next song title OLD COIN
Us females expire quickly than our male counterparts who mostly look delicious as they age. Get used to it already. I am an "old cargo" myself.
But Medical himself is nothing worthy of your time. This RIFFRAFF is not in your class to corroborate with him.He is Vulgar, undignified, trashy, cheap son of a bitch.MzBell you will always be 16 years and don’t let anybod ...
I'll have to agree with you on this.
You see, the disrespect with the youth in the society has to do with indiscipline and arrogance.
You plus her all your modaaassssssssssssssssssss
Very constructive Mzbel. You are open minded. But too many fools in your party NDC.
I heard he said " Mzbel I am too jollof for your rice". Sika mp3 deserve.
So is she an old coin or not?
But are you not an old coin? Are you a new coin? Nonsense!