Ghana Month: Kafui Danku seeks Ewe translation for 'Romantic'

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Kwame Angel 19 hours ago

Oh easy! It's "Vivi sese le lame"

• AKONTA MINING 17 hours ago

I DEY HERE DE WAIT FOR UNA, bring the word out let's see how Ghana will shake or get flooded by the sound of that word.

The other day, a simple 5 letter word as ROACH was interpreted in Eve as GBAGBLADZA. If so, only heave ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 16 hours ago

Hi youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

I DEY HERE DE WAIT FOR UNA, bring the word out let's see how Ghana will shake or get flooded by the sound of that word.

The other day, a simple 5 letter word as ROACH was interpreted in Eve as GBAGBLADZA. If so, only heave ...

• Killer 19 hours ago

It’s Elevivima

• NYEBRO 18 hours ago

NYEBRO CAT THIEVES NONSENSE

• Komla 17 hours ago

Honesty, this is a difficult one but I think it is: " lolo na efe asike" or "efia lolo na efe asike".

Chaaaaaaaiiiiiiiiiii, "efia lolo na efe asike"? Bro, that's 18 letters plus 2 apostrophes

• Kofi 17 hours ago

I guess it is : "Amelolo leme".

• Achakanapaya 17 hours ago

Sese le lame la.tso.

• Kofi 17 hours ago

It could be : "asike lolo" or "vividodo de asike nu"

• Selorm 16 hours ago

I don't think there is a word for romantic but it can described in a sentence as : Asike lolo gbenono or Asike lolo gbenono le eme.

• Selorm: Addendum 16 hours ago

I don't think there is a word for romantic but it can be described in a sentence as : Asike lolo gbenono or Asike lolo gbenono le eme.

• The Freedom Newspaper 16 hours ago

The Founder Of The Ressurection Life New Generation Church Made A Rather Depressing Observation About The Ghanaian Stock Of People& Eventually It's Implication Will Become Known/ Just Like Any Pregnancy

• The Freedom Newspaper 16 hours ago

That Aside/ Growing Up In A Place Like Lagos Town Now Renamed Accra New Town /A Typical Town Founded By Migrants Exposes One To Many Cultures&People

• AMAK 9 hours ago

It’s lolovi

• Kokuvi 6 hours ago

It is not only the word "romantic" which you are struggling with. You sound like you can not speak your mother tongue despite the fact that you grew up and went to school in the Volta Region. Anyway, I think the word "romanti ...