Yet to all who did receive him, to those who believed in his name, he gave the right to become children of God— (John 1:12) .
Hi youth of Ghana... You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The paedophiles here are very uncomfortable and unhappy that this woman is openly talking about their wicked acts. So they are insulting her and calling her a liar - as if people don't know such evil acts happen all the time. ...
WHERE WERE YOUR PARENTS AT THE AGE OF 5?
DON'T BELIEVE
Lies to get attention and fame
NKWASIASEM FROM THE ZOO...JAIL AND DEPORT ALL THOSE
STINKING CREATURES FROM THE ZOO...NAIJA MUST GO
Tales from the Zoo part 4000
Liar....ashawo!
Foolish woman and you waited 35years before telling? You are stupid woman
Look at you ! Stupid foolish ashawo, at this age seeking attention for what ? By the way what are wearing? All you sluts know sex sex sex ,call their names so they can persecuted by law ,but I swear you are lying
Ghanaians and lying hahaha,
Molested at 5 how? This is fat lie . And where was your mother?
Such a daft comment. Are you that naive or ignorant about the wrongs in our societies?
Fake face.
Why did you have to talk about that
Very sorry for what you went through. As a man myself, we are working to right the wrongs of our fathers. No girl should have to go through this.
She is looking for an escape ramp