Media salary didn't make me - Afua Asantewaa fires back at critics

Read Comments Comments (12)

• FOR YOUR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - DON’T BE APRIL FOOLED WITH IDLENESS!!! 1 day ago

ACT on this FACT that from generation to generation, skills which distinguish men - from medicine to Engineering - are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 18 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• WB 23 hours ago

**GET MORE FOLLOWERS, VIEWS, SUBSCRIBERS, WATCH HOURS, STREAMS, LIVE VIEWS ETC ON FACEBOOK, INSTAGRAM, TIKTOK, YOUTUBE, SPOTIFY ETC: Our services are fast and very reliable. 0244289681 or visit: Webgateconsult.com

• Samurai 23 hours ago

stop running your mouth!!!

• Frema 22 hours ago

Oooooh madam, humble beginning is never shameful. In life, you have to start somewhere to get to somewhere.... Do you have to respond everything you hear ? Probably your husband has had a big heart for you. He could have di ...

• Barna 21 hours ago

Don't mind her. Az if media money is illegal. Media money provided you with shelter. After all how do you have. Stupid girl

• Dee 22 hours ago

This mad woman is out of medicine. Ofui

• NMG 22 hours ago

Blackieeeee faawooooootoooooo kaaankaaaaaanuuuuu freewooooo wooo twee kaankaaaaaaaan Sei kobi gyimiiiiiii abiii you Dey Canada boys go take your tweee play like ludoooo saaaaaaaa like u Dey America we use our passport chop ch ...

• Prayer 19 hours ago

How much would have those four events paid you that you were running around town for? Nobody has heard of any of these events and in any case, getting sponsorships for shows,as we all know, usually demands giving out your bo ...

• COD 17 hours ago

Afua should tone it down a bit.
    There is nothing wrong when a woman earns her own cash or become wealthy.
    However, the reality is a woman is made to help a man raise a family and thereby a community of people.
    Whether his ...

• Newlove 5 hours ago

So you think you are "made", really? Congrats, made in Ghana celebrity.

• Koo 3 hours ago

When will I visit Ghana website without seeing this face and her muttering? She is a social climber who will appear and say anything to feed her attention seeking desires. Please keep her away from the media space.