Afia Schwarzenegger drags Mzbel to arbitration court in Volta region

Read Comments Comments (11)

• FOR A GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 12 hours ago

Hmm...Stop waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks ...

• Nkansah 12 hours ago

Kwasea baa Asia Schwarzenegger, now you are feeling the heat. Shame on you Dog fucker. Afia Schwarzenegger is so disgusting for opening her legs for a dog to enter her. Mouth like gutter. #Istandwithmzbel

• Asem woo 12 hours ago

Afia what kind of money are you looking for?This is serious,sleeping with dogs?God forbid

• Oobak3 3 hours ago

This is for show. Traditional courts only have power over people living in their jurisdiction. Both of them live ouside of this jurisdiction. Afia avoided Accra because she has crossed the Gas Traditional Council. Will she tr ...

• Nkansah 12 hours ago

Kwasea baa Afia Schwarzenegger, now you are feeling the heat. Shame on you Dog fucker. Afia Schwarzenegger is so disgusting for opening her legs for a dog to enter her. Mouth like gutter. #Istandwithmzbel

• nehmam 12 hours ago

mzbel as we know doesnt no how to lie,as Afia u can lie ,blackmail people for money.You lie that ur kids father is German,if they are u can get passports from the Embassy in Ghana for them without struggle.
    Afia your dont h ...

• SIR LEONARD 11 hours ago

Both ladies are very stupid and don't deserve Ghanaians 'attention.

• Kojo Danso 8 hours ago

She can't sleep. Dog Wife hahahaha

• Kk 7 hours ago

Nonsense. We are running parallel court systems in Ghana now? If you think you have a case, go to the proper legal court.

• Oobak3 3 hours ago

It has always been. But traditional courts can only decide on civil matters.

• Kwame 6 hours ago

It looks like if my memory is tickling right, Afia Schwarzenegger claimed some years ago that she had sex with a dog somewhere.