Agya Koo arrives in Accra to register Ghana First Party

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Traci 2 days ago

OK... Agya Koo is in contention to win the biggest "Mumu in Ghana Award". Good luck to him. I have no doubt he will win.

• Chapter 4 3 days ago

Why are u doing all these things against the npp and DMB look karma is there for humanity

• A SURE WAY TO BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL IS A SKILLED BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 3 days ago

Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...

• Charles oppong 3 days ago

The other time it was Akua Donkor now its Agyo Koo,i bet next time it will be Liw Wiyn,Jokers all over the place in Ghana.shiit hole country in deed

• Trump 3 days ago

There is no harm in trying. Good luck Agya Koo!!!!!!!

• Kwabena Gyamfi 3 days ago

Akua Donkor 2.0!

• Teddy Moore 3 days ago

No, Ghana First Party is CPP. Convention People Party. How old were you when nkrumah achieved independence.

• Teddy Moore 3 days ago

I don't know about your Ghana first Party. Please tell me

• Ghanaian 3 days ago

You should gave started Accrawood after kumwood failure but your message is loud and clear Npp should bever rise to power thank you we have heared

• Kofi 3 days ago

Waaaaa look. When Ghanaians get free money from a political party and there's a change of government then madness and hunger leads to irrational behaviours.

• Nana 2 days ago

Oman Ghana asem ooo. All these idiots want to form party, how? When it comes to gyimiii, then Agya Koo, you're Number 1. But you want to form a party to rule who? It is commonly say " when the elephant falls, all other animal ...