'I made $700,000 from a single gig in content creation' – Kwadwo Sheldon

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Francis 4 days ago

Has he paid any tax to the state? Are all these content creators taxed in Ghana as done in the advanced industrialized countries? Is the finance ministry aware of the huge sums of money cashed in by these YouTuber?

• Hello 4 days ago

*Are you launching or starting a new business, company or organization and need a professional tech firm to offer all IT solutions?? Contact us...We will Design your website, setup all your social media platforms, design all ...

• Jokers 4 days ago

Does he know the amount he's quoting?. Is it cocaine gig or what?

• Kk 2 days ago

Ironically enough a poor country like ghana doesn't know the value of $700k,it is a lot of money even in developed countries

• Black Sherrif 4 days ago

Kwajo you're lying bro
    Sake of medikal come talk say he charge 100k for a show so you also showing up to lie. Tea bread guy

• NMG 4 days ago

Your head like Shatta mouth do you think that money is a small money eeeeiiiii anyone who believe this is a fool

• Constance Obeng essil 4 days ago

What gig..he didn't mention that...fan fooling nkoaaa

• Bom 4 days ago

Baloney

• Shades 4 days ago

I laugh enter you tube to look for that content.. Ei lies paaaa nie!!

• Ebi 4 days ago

Lies upon lies and still you want to go and do boy boy at usa foolish boy who mislead youths

• FANTEKENKEY 4 days ago

Massa stop the Nkwasiakeka . 10k koraa you have not seen some before. Your face like smoked grasscutter

• BigMouth 4 days ago

Do these guys even pay taxes, just asking? Ato, are you forcing?

• CHIEF BONAA SALIFU TIA 4 days ago

You Are Very Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
    Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
    (1) INSTANT MONEY
    (2)BUSINESS B ...

• Baz 4 days ago

Oh my guy, do u know $700,000K, why u dey lie like this now

• MELO 4 days ago

This how they stupidly open their mouth and drop to zero . Your end is close , Aboa dwan , think

• cho cho cho 3 days ago

HahahahahahaLol! clearly there's something happening to Ghanaian artists and contents creators, there is now a delibrate attempt to use mouth to give themselves values especially monetary that is invisible and unverifiable

• HAHAHA 2 days ago

stop talking out of your ASS!!!!!!!!!

• Chris 8 hours ago

Asem mp3 nipa nipa na ep3 ni ho as3m