Shatta Wale gifts Efia Odo GH¢15,000 for bringing him jollof rice

Read Comments Comments (30)

• obo 4 days ago

Full of Dada nkyene!!- slow poison. Ei Shatta be careful oo hmmmm learn from what happened to Daddy Lumba

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 days ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Burn the ...

• P Djamgbe 4 days ago

Ei 3mmaa bekuy3n ooo. When a young boy came on stage and sang with Shatta Wale and he was so pleased with the boy, he (only) gifted him $300 (about Ghc3000)

• kevean Taylor 3 days ago

so? your money?

• Ola 3 days ago

Shata don't underate the demonic powers of a woman. Don't let her deceive you with her dirty jollof rice. Hmmm.

• JB 2 days ago

Are those money 50p notes? How can 15000gh bundle be almost taller than me

• Son of sons 4 days ago

Settings nkoaaaaa.

• New order 4 days ago

This guy and 5 gh cedi notes . Nice one , enjoy my guy .

• Hello 4 days ago

#Are you launching or starting a new business, company or organization and need a professional tech firm to offer all IT solutions?? Contact us...We will Design your website, setup all your social media platforms, design all ...

• Money Man 4 days ago

Killing me softly.

• Black Sherrif 4 days ago

Who is shatta lying to
    Settings man
    You that bitch finish you wan flex us with this coins....go buy land and build for your mom and stop spending on Ashawo

• Skriller 4 days ago

The most useless old artiste in Ghana ... Local man

• hmmmm 4 days ago

Shatta Wale should be advise to be using his money wisely rather than show case. In future, he should not blame any goverment for his dawn fall. There has been so many artist who has similar problem

• hmmmm 4 days ago

Shatta Wale should be advise to be using his money wisely rather than show case. In future, he should not blame any goverment for his dawn fall. There has been so many artist who has similar problem

• hmmmm 4 days ago

• CHIEF BONAA SALIFU TIA 4 days ago

You Are All Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
    Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
    (1) INSTANT MONEY
    (2)BUSINESS BO ...

• Nana 4 days ago

All bi settings masa

• kulbogo 4 days ago

This guy Paa, he would one day be looking for all these monies that he has been throwing away but difficult to get them, he must can and asked me about my own verse of story, I used not to respect money at all because I was ...

• Ola 3 days ago

Shata and his Ghc50 notes?

• AK 3 days ago

Is Shatta Wale engaged in investments at all? He will never be young forever. A word to the wise ------

• Opoku 3 days ago

Is this really for the jollof or the other jollof between her legs

:)

• Abuglisongo 3 days ago

Is this one news worthy

• John Korliver 3 days ago

This one too be news eiii Ghanaweb

• Moisture 3 days ago

A woman has cooked for her boyfriend and he gifted her money. What is news about it?

funny that you clicked it to read and comment though-yes it is no news-hahaha

• Teddy Moore 3 days ago

Eeeeeiii efia, you're getting rich oooo!!! To deliver a plate of rice for 15000 gh cedis. The thing will be 100.000gh trust me

• Shawarma king 2 days ago

Grandpa de3 whowho nkoaaa smh

• cho cho cho 2 days ago

Shatta didn't give her anything, settings man per excellence, artists in Ghana of recent are claiming too much money, Kwadwo Sheldon sef come claim yesterday that he made $700K in one online gig, the other gospel musician Met ...

• Mako 8 hours ago

Three bundles of 5 cedi notes is 1,500 not 15,000. Maths apaska