'My G-Wagon was bought from selling meat pie' – Ghanaian businesswoman

Read Comments Comments (28)

• omanbapa speaks the truth only 2 days ago

yooo....hajia are you for real???? nam1 or nam3??? inspirational business ppl dey lie top, nana kwame bediako from scraps to a millionaire...we hear you. chez ami----

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Mahama is a black dog 1 day ago

You are a stupid bastered dr Mumbi Seraki.

• A SURE WAY TO BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL IS A SKILLED BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 2 days ago

Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...

• Gbanab 1 day ago

If u think every rich person is doing something shady it impedes ur progress ,Actually believe this lady,Nam1 is a Ponzi Scheme scammer and everything was clear 4m the start but Ghanaians like hype so he got them ,u guys beli ...

• Tarzan 2 days ago

HMMMMMMMMMM then I will also sell my tsofi(fried turkey tail)to buy a private jet.

• Oh wow ! 2 days ago

So nooor, before we know then she dey sell coke ! So so pressure!

• Ola 2 days ago

She is deceiving herself. My mother sold meat pie for several years but couldn't buy a bicycle. She wants to divert the attention of Ghanaians from what people may be suspicious of her. One day monkey go go to market but wil ...

• Kwabena Lims 2 days ago

When will these fake inspirational speakers leave us alone with their cock and bull stories? How many people have sold Waakye and Meat Pie for centuries and still struggle to make end meet? Time will reveal your nefarious act ...

• Akos 2 days ago

She is selling double pie, one is in restaurant and one pie is sell in the bedroom.

• Bismark 9 hours ago

Eiiii
    Hahahahahahahaha

• REALLY!!!!! 2 days ago

SPEWING GARBAGE ,MISINFORMNG AND MISLEADING THE YOUTH....SHUT UP IF U HAVE NOTHING BUT LIES TO GIVE TO THE PUBLIC.....WE CAN TELL WHEN U ARE LYING .......!!!!!!!!

• A.Q 2 days ago

to disregard everything she said in the interview and reduce it to this sill headline is crazy.do better

• NMG 2 days ago

Yooooo we hear oooooooooooo madam stealing the village drum is easy but where to play it without noise is the problem we hear oooooooooooo once again peace out

• Black wicked. 2 days ago

ashawo rubbish

• Osei-Bonsu 2 days ago

We hear you. The day EOCO will nab you, we don't want press statements asking for privacy. That is the same way Aljia4Real and that Kumawood actress were touting themselves until they were exposed.

• Never use dishonest BEEDEG for your shipping 2 days ago

And I am not joking

Dont let anh Chinese manufacturer convince you about LCL (Less than Container Load) being cheaper.

BEEDEG would play their shenaniganism and tell you your item was notnon Master List. Then in conniva ...

• MELO 2 days ago

One day we will know if it’s pie money or pie chart money . Even Abu Trica says he is a business man lol

• Ad 2 days ago

You could buy a G-Wagon from seeing meat pie because you were getting or taking x3 from the man of the house

• Kyeiwaa Vida 2 days ago

The comments section gladdens my heart.

• BigMouth 2 days ago

Yh right .....a bit meat pie in the sky.

• Pogas 2 days ago

Making soo much mouth ! .....if they say provide proof of tax payment now, it would be termed political !!

• Foolishness 2 days ago

Sell meat to buy G-Wagon. Why? village behavior

• Ken 2 days ago

Stop this nonsense,even if the mear pie ingredients were given to you free to prepare meat pie to sell you can't buy Gwagon

• TRUUMU TANKA 2 days ago

CALM DOWN GANG,
    SHE MAY BE TALKING ABOUT MAKING MONEY FROM THE MEAT PIE BETWEEN HER LEGS FOR THE G WAGON.

• TW3DE3 2 days ago

REALLY???!!! NO TWEAAA HERE!!

• Desperate for fame 2 days ago

“No one” knows you drive a G wagen. No one actually knows you . You bought a G wagen only two weeks and you find a way to chip it into an interview lol . That’s so loud ; not classy at all

• Fante Kenkey 1 day ago

Am sure she’s referring to her HAIRY MEATPIE.