We help content creators, bloggers, companies, brands and individuals get more followers,views, likes and engagements. We also offer expert advertising solutions to give your brand the right exposure. Visit us : www.webgateco ...
Oprega is EVIL and DEMONIC. She's a disgrace to womanhood. God will punish Odo Broni or whatever she calls herself. She will get 100 fold of the pain she caused the GREATEST MUSIC PRODUCER in Ghana Mama Lumba Akosua Serwaah. ...
Hello youth of Ghana........you can take your own life with medicine..... For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Bright, why? If you were from a responsible and useful family, you will not be writing these about the lady. It is a shame.
@fg. Nonsesnse! We have to call spade a spade. He is right to label her as such.She is naive and silly.
nice one this will serve as a deterent to others someonehaving six children with a man and u call her side chick. After this case will come for the others one by one
@Good. You an ignorant person.Asem beba dabi. This Priscilla lady has bitten what she cannot chew. I think she is legally ill-advised and delusional. She has invited a trouble to her doorstep. The lawyers of the defendant wou ...
@Good. You are an ignorant and shallow minded person.
One day, you call yourself kent village, the next you call yourself heartless duke. The spirit of Lumba will hit you and add any siblings you have with death for spewing nonsense to Odo Broni.
@Traore Who is Odo Broni? It is even not a name. It is a pet name used by Lumba for any person he had dated. Typical of a womaniser not to mix up with the names of the women he was dating. Continue to glorify this so called P ...
Let them come for us… most of us are citizens of the western world.. she can sue all of us one million £ each… nonsense, has anyone in her family from generations before her seen £100k before?
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...
We help content creators, bloggers, companies, brands and individuals get more followers,views, likes and engagements. We also offer expert advertising solutions to give your brand the right exposure. Visit us : www.webgateco ...
Kwasia asem
In this world, always try your hardest to desist from saying what you don't know and cannot substantiate.
The poor widow is grieving her husband and here you are spreading falsehood all over the place. There's law in this ...
Poor widow who is grieving a husband whose dead body nobody knows where it is at.
Call Kevin Taylor to come and answer for his foolish and falsehood utterances..…the law is the law
Opraga, where is Lumba’s body if he’s truly dead. Why have you from day 1 opposed to every attempt to do an autopsy? First, you made a lawyer to announce the death of Lumba. Then, on your own you did a post motem without ...
Come to the funeral and you said NO but now you are forcing people to tell you where they buried the foolish hell man? Things not looking good for this man in the afterlife. Satan self salute lumba.
Bright u must read ur Bible. The cross that Hamman prepared for Modecai was used to hang himself. Read the Book of Esther. Never curse anyone in the name of God! Isaiah says no weapon fashioned against me shall prosper and an ...
WHERE IS KEVIN TAYLOR? interesting times
Daddy lumba is the caused of this things , he was selfish and love cheap things , how do you allow this to happened to you .
Your useless father is cheap And not Daddy Lumba..polygamy has been part of human race since the creation of humans..it’s the greedy Aksosua Serwaa who has brought this..there is nothing wrong for a wealthy well to do man l ...
@Bitter Truth. Your madness knows no bounds. Take your medication before you come to this forum. Creep!
Heartless duke, so u basically telling me u are mad, so u have to take your medication..who let a dog like u out? Mad man, but me I have time for mad people like u,I let their madness go away quick..I have time for stupid mad ...
This is a very good move.
Get her to account for the insults and falsehood she published about this woman without any justification. Accusing someone of murder is very serious. The police must arrest her to provide evidence ...
Rubbish! There is no smoke without fire. Who had authorised her to rush to do the autopsy of Lumba? Why was she inconsistent of the circumstances surrounding Lumba`s death?Be rational and objective. The fact that you have sen ...
@Heartless duke, May a fool like u never never train your kids to be foolish like u..that’s why they have sent them to court, they should go and prove it..me self am very eager to know who killed Daddy Lumba..team legal wiv ...
@Heartless duke. Have you taken your medication today? Your madness knows no bounds. W always advise you in this forum to take your medication. You lack the critical thinking to make any sensible statement or comment on this ...
@Heartless duke, it seems u are robot..as useless as u are, we have sent the case to court, you and your team legal witches should come to court and prove your innocence..until then I don’t have time for a stupid robot like ...
Finally we can put this nonesense team legal wives into their rightful place..team legal wives have been fooling in Ghana too much..me self am very happy because team legal wives claims they know who killed daddy Lumba and t ...
@Bitter truth. Have you taken your medication today?A fool is b.orn a fool. Wise men speak because they have something to say and fools speak because they have to say something.. You are an ignorant fool
Heartless duke..Mad man, u couldn’t say anything other than attack like a mad man..read my reply 3times to your stupid comment, May be your madness will go away and u will understand it..b3l3..idiots like u think u can pedd ...
Infact 3dam nny3 adepa. Take your medication. You lack the critical thinking to say anything here.
@heartless duke, u probably don’t know me right, I have time for mad people like u..since u are acting like a mad man, I have time for u paa..b3l3 b3l3..go and tell your illiterate team legal witches to bring their evidence ...
@ Bitter Truth. One of the evidences is the human error statement made by Ajaguraja after talking to Priscilla. Why was she using Lumba`s phone to call around? Why was she inconsistent about the circumstances surrounded Lumba ...
A good one there
hmmmm, the whole lumba thing is now becoming like an unfolding movie with intertwined scenes. What we do here on earth maters in eternity. Learning very useful but hard lessons from this whole Lumba saga. Almost after a year ...
It should have been 100m ghc. That setwah broni and her team of legal wives are not in their right senses. You left lumba for over 20yrs instead of accepting what he left for you because of greed and pettiness you are disturb ...
You are spewing rubbish! Who has told you this? A fool is always born a fool
Priscilla Ofori, aka, Odo Broni should quietly withdraw that defamation suit to peace a chance in all the brouhaha after demise of Charles Kwajo Fosu Daddy Lumba, the father of her children.
The legal court action amounts to ...
Great.
This is what I have been expecting.