The name Mahama has become synonymous with 'dumsor' - Prince David Osei

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 12 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine.... For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Nkraa We Like It... 9 hours ago

SANE Ghanaians would die than to vote Npp back into power...

• Nkraa We Like It... 9 hours ago

SANE Ghanaians would rather die than to vote Npp back into power...

• Aboozigi 12 hours ago

Because you want to disgrace Mahama, unpatriotic NPP has decided to terrorise the country through destroying Alosombo dam.

How can you be such wicked and stupid

• KBAAH 12 hours ago

LOOK AT HIM, SO ASHMAED TO BE SUPPORTING SAME FOOTBALL TEAM. BUSH BOY, TALKING WITHOUT REASONING.

• Hahaha 12 hours ago

The incompetence and his barking dogs will descend on you . But soon the bone they are trying to chew will choke them

• Adjoa 11 hours ago

Mr or Miss competent

• Sam 9 hours ago

barking dogs ever better than dumb goats.

• Afetor Kwesie 12 hours ago

Are you damp? Don't you the cause of the problem?

• Afetor Kwesie 12 hours ago

"DUMB"

• underground 12 hours ago

do you think b4 talking.

• Nana 4 hours ago

Check your English bro. Free shs is still available

• JD 12 hours ago

Just look at the stupid idiot. You just don't read and assumed everything is politics

• SO IS THAT WHY U BURNT THE FACILITY ? 12 hours ago

AND SO WE SHOULD BRING THE NPP THIEVES BACK TO THE PRESIDENCY.
    ASK YOURSELF AFTER 8 YEARS IN OFFICE DID UR DWARF AKUFO ADDO ADD 1 UNIT OF POWER TO THE GRID FOOL DAVID OSEI WITH UR 4 SQUARE HEAD

• higher 12 hours ago

mumu

• Kelly 11 hours ago

Look at this stupid boy in a man's body. How many megawatts of power did akuffo addo and baumia add to our electriciy generation

• Alkabulan 11 hours ago

I don't blame this illiterate fool called David Osei , but NDC government that allow this criminals npp nations wrecked destroyed the country by stealing and corruption yet nothing has been done so far, and i think Ghanai ...

• Yoo 11 hours ago

Stupidity

• saa 11 hours ago

This guy couldn't have said this better then he did, the name mahama is soiled with dumsor' and his name gonna remain like that serious.

• Adjoa 11 hours ago

If an educated person who should know better and because of politics does not see any good thing, Ghana really has a problem.

• Joe 11 hours ago

You can 'synonymous' his name with what ever you wish and think, he wouldn't care. He has 2 more years to serve, he's gone. Its our foolishness that has brought him so far.

• Victor 10 hours ago

My friend, shut up! We see through your ill intentions.
    It won't work this time!

• SMDH 10 hours ago

boy! we are tryin to get rid ourselves of this style of politics with Akuffo Addo and Simon Osei Mensah's generation. Let's elevate our politics man. you should know better. gahdamit

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 10 hours ago

THIS IS ONE OF SUCH ASANTE PEOPLE, WHO ARE ALWAYS AGAINST OTHER PRESIDENTS WHO COME FROM OTHER TRIBES IN THE COUNTRY. THEY DID THE SAME THING TO OUR FIRST PRESIDENT, OSAGYEFO, DR. KWAME NKRUMAH. IF NOT BECAUSE PRESIDENT NK ...

• jagadu 9 hours ago

NPP (Nkwaseafor Peoples Party) are fools and very stupid. They are thieves and rogue like this foo., They are sabotaging Mahama and they dont want anything good for Ghana. Let NPP come out and tell Ghana one major infrastruct ...

• yaw 9 hours ago

Fucking fool

• Ofori-Atta 9 hours ago

Kwasia ba

• K 9 hours ago

Why the insults? Is government not meant to solve problems? Who doesn't know the dumso started before the current Akosimbo incident ? Keep tickling yourselves...

• Ray 9 hours ago

Seems particular people are happy with the power challenges we're facing now. But to whose benefit? NPP, then they lie bad! They're never an option. If that's their motivation coming on social media, they must be told in ...

• WB 8 hours ago

**This is What Our E-commerce Website Package Entails:

1. We will Develop your E-commerce or Online Store with the latest tools and features.
    2. Integrate Advanced Payment systems so you can directly receive payment throu ...

• walassis 8 hours ago

It's difficult when you have people like this actor having access to social media. They are always playing dumb. This boy needs attention

• Francis Mccarthy 8 hours ago

The NPP ultrances shows they Know something about the Akosombo Dam power Outage FIRE. What do you people want atall? If the NDC who has the mayor over 180 mps choose to RUB the country, how will Ghana’s economy look like in ...

• Od 7 hours ago

Concertman dey your lane

• EKA 7 hours ago

You had a beautiful future with your career until you started associating with NPP then your career collapsed you still didn’t wise up never thought you’ll be that cheap for these wicked evil heartless group of people cal ...

• KofSam 7 hours ago

Prince Osei is irrelevant. President Mahama has no part in the current power crisis. The power plant in Akosombo has sustained a fire damage which affected our power supply. Is Prince Osei, the frustrated movie actor and wan ...

• Populist 4 hours ago

Hypocrite. You are only important to your self. Your acting career over. Are you trying to revive it by trying to get attention? Oh it will rather harm you. Think

• Baga 4 hours ago

There must be time and money spent to investigate the course of the fire at the sub station.
    If it found is sabotage or negligence the corporates must be severely punished.
    It's time the president and his appointees put ...