Hello youth of Ghana...........you can take your own life with medicine.... ..For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide....
My Son, don’t do that woman wrong. Karma will not let go unanswered. You should have listened to Shaggy’s song *Wasn’t Me* when you started fooling with that Ashawo after her release from prison. But you neglected your ...
Please stop the media engagements and settle with her lawyers. What is happening is not good for both oh you. Be the man to bring peace to the family. Treat it as a business venture which you are very good at and I bet you ...
#This is What Our E-commerce Website Package Entails:
1. We will Develop your E-commerce or Online Store with the latest tools and features.
2. Integrate Advanced Payment systems so you can directly receive payment throug ...
Just find a way to deal with this. It tarnishes your image.
Hajia 4 real use juju destroy your marriage
Shaking my head. How could you be so dumb mannn? Apologize to her before you settle her. It is better late than never. Do the right thing, Masa.
Chale topdawg settle her fast to close this chapter
MadaM UR HAIR LOOKS VERY BAD;THE FRONT ANS SDO CALL BABY HAIR WAS NOT DOWN PROPERLY ATALL:
Please employ a professional PR firm to manage your image. Nkoye kora. The rich needs three advisers on their payroll - Lawyer, PR and Financial Adviser. Buga buga doesnt pass.
So how is this a problem to the whole country?