Prophet Oduro faces backlash over dumsor remarks

Read Comments Comments (43)

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 week ago

SO, MR. "PASTOR/PROPHET", CAN'T YOU GO OUT AND FIND A JOB TO DO, INSTEAD OF DECEIVING IGNORANT AND INNOCENT GHANAIANS AND DEFRAUD THEM OF THEIR HARD EARNED MONIES ? YOU ARE A FRAUDSTER. JESUS CHRIST DID NOT HAVE A CHURCH. ...

• Kodi Oduro , when did u come to town ? 1 week ago

Oduro, your God mother Mama Christy Doe Tetteh is ashamed of u . Is that how she taught u how to preach the word of God ? Such a distinguished woman of God who has brought up a shameful preacher who delivers useless messages ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .

• Osofo next time at least, respect 1 week ago

All must at least respectful when commenting

• Inconsistent Pastors 1 week ago

Mahama's government will go down with a lot of these so-called pastors. One after the other they'll all be exposed and disgraced. They should know that the politicians have seen their weaknesses (greed) and are using them to ...

• Blue Pen 1 week ago

@Kwabena Kasapreko. Read Luke : 16 - 22 and find out whether Jesus attended church/synagogue and preached from the Scriptures. Also, the Apostles and the early Christians organized church fellowships/services.

So how do y ...

• Kojo 1 week ago

Leaders are paid to fix problems when the it arises,it's a basic principle of governance.

• DID THE GOVERNMENT CAUSE THE PROBLEM? - Ghanani 1 week ago

Paid to fix problems and not that it is always responsible for causing the problems. Is it the government that caused the fire outbreak?

• Wisefolk 1 week ago

Thank you.These people, they don't think. You pay someone to fix problems, a problem arises, the person is fixing it, are you not an idiot for making noise? The pastor is right, there's no backlash from anywhere aside the tib ...

• Yaa Yaa 1 week ago

Snr When did Akosombo caught fire?April 20 AD?April 2026?And when did People started to experience these power outages?April 2026?We're the same Ghanaians not told earlier on that the outages were caused by Changing old trans ...

• Blue Pen 1 week ago

Some problems take more than 10 minutes or 2 hours to fix. It took some 3 or 4 days to fix the problem caused by the burning of the Akosombo Control substation (allegedly caused by NPP saboteurs). The NPP wanted to make the s ...

• Oprege 1 week ago

Glad this man is featured at the entertainment section

• adwoa 1 week ago

Technical Knock Out....hahahha

• NPP SABOTEURS DID IT - Ghanani 1 week ago

Is it the government that created the ' dumsor'? Some NPP saboteurs went to burn the engine room of the VRA and some idiots are blaming the government.

• Marlon 1 week ago

You are very stupid. Bring evidence of those saboteurs.

• Omama 6 days ago

@NPP SABOTEURS DID IT - Ghanani. You see how stupid you are? No wonder you're an NDC foot soldier. Nothing better comes from them like their leader himself.

• kakabo 1 week ago

Kwasia Osofo, who told you Akosombo got burnt?. It is a switch gear that got burnt and not the dam. Gyimifuo

• Korbla 1 week ago

Such a fool. The Osofo was addressing people like you. Go and read and you will find out it is Akosombo station that got burnt and we were losing 1,000 mega watts.

• Korbla 1 week ago

Thank you Osofo. Stupid people just go about insulting and not checking the facts. Lazy bloggers. Akosombo station got burnt and we were losing 1,000 mega watts.

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 week ago

We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over any time he ope ...

• Wisefolk 1 week ago

Hw3 ne gyimii. You're talking toilets, your party is the toilet party. Wo nnim a, k) bisa Kuffour ne bawumiah. Odwan!

• Marlon 1 week ago

Kofi Oduro is a foolish man. He is a confident trickster using the word of God to deceive people.
    Kofi Oduro is a criminal.

• Sam 1 week ago

ALMIGHTY GOD! forgives you

• Oh Sam shut up ! 1 week ago

Your English self no gud !

• Soldierbalm 1 week ago

If there was/were groups of people Jesus didn't see eye to eye on them, they were the pharisees and the scribes and Jesus tagged them and hypocrites. Kofi Oduro is a hypocrite and since Jesus saw hypocrisy in them, he exposed ...

• FTT 1 week ago

Why don’t you say this in 2024, you are a hypocrite

• 9924 1 week ago

He is an ndc pastor, now we know all of them,kwaseampanin,God will punish your fucking ass

• Hmm na aka 1 week ago

oh genereation of vipers, flee from your stupidity

• Chiga 1 week ago

He and his church members who sit there to listen to him are stupid.

• Truth 1 week ago

Now I don't know asofo of these days....smh

• Abusuapanin 1 week ago

ANIMALS in human skin are supporting this FAKE and INSANE pastor. He is telling LIES and still insulting those complaining. The DUMSOR began BEFORE the fire at Akosombo. Oh, Kofi Oduro, an NDC ANIMALS, everybody knows this so ...

• Nii 1 week ago

Please there is nothing insensitive about what the pastor said. He only told us the hard truth let's learn from it. Simple

• Che 1 week ago

NPP is desperate for political talking points and will deliberately not understand the Pastor's message.

• Gladdy 1 week ago

Yes I totally agree with the views of Rev Oduro. Most of critics are uncalled for as the situation has been rectified. It was the stupid npp stooges who were shouting at the top of their voices..Rev Oduro thanks for hitting t ...

• NNY 1 week ago

Political preachers yet they call themselves men of God.

• Kwasi 1 week ago

Gullible and glutton self acclaimed pastor

• FTT 1 week ago

Kofi Oduro don't preach the gospel anymore but rather he has turned into a politician.

• Cooli0 1 week ago

His head like fante kenkey. After taking weed the next he does is to talk nonsense. He is even a gay

• MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 1 week ago

You call this one prophet, or man of God with those insults coming from the same mouth he using to preach? I don't understand the Pastors of this country, instead of preaching the gospel of salvation now fighting for politici ...

• Bitter truth 1 week ago

This shameless man called Kofi Oduro is ndc member..I wonder how people go to his church just to listen to politics..anything that nana Addo did was not enough for this shameless man Kofi Oduro..I don’t have a problem if u ...

• H.Gyimah 1 week ago

Forget about this animal who calls himself a Pastor.
    I cry for his church membership.
    Any deep thinking Christian will disassociate himher.self from this barking dog.

• Supreme stupidity! 6 days ago

Kofi, you have lost your credibility way back oooo...start thinking about how to close down that gathering you called church.

• Jos 5 days ago

NDC ne gemii