Whoever has the Son has life; whoever does not have the Son of God does not have life. (1 John 5:12) ,,,,
Wish well for others success.
Think positive so that this could reflect upon you and your descendants
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...
Nonsense
Who is this man koraa Ghanaians are giving so much attention? He has money so what? Is he the only rich man in Ghana? What sort of bushness is that?
Can he tell truthfully tell us how he made his money?
We fed ...
Ghanaians? no, it is ghanaweb doing a propaganda work for their tribemen. SO MANY FAMILIES HAVE THEIR CHILDREN IN HIGHER EDUCATION AND PROFESSIONALS-SO WHAT THE BIG DEAL HERE?
It’s always yaanom from the poor region always with stupid comments, can you also tell us the source of your poverty?
Lovely, daddy should be very proud of his girls!
Great job and be blessed!!!
@Jeff. I totally agree with you. These half baked so called NKURASEFO BUSINESS men make too much noise. Prof Nana AGYEMAN children are all double PHDS and very quiet and discrete. Anyway do you think this man is 60 years old. ...
Good observation. I also think he is more than sixty but we take it so
@Fante Kenkey - the man received his SHS education from PreSec, Accra. What is NKURASEFO about that. I may not like the excessive publicity but I don't bash him for being rich (Ghana terms) and he is not KURASINII.
Is this village man the only rich person in Ghana? Why give him so much prominence? No one has ever heard him speaking even his own Asante language in public. As for English, forget it. Like friend, like friend.
Are you hurt by that.
60 years? Black Starlet age or what?
Youth let's emulate these successful people and tap from their experiences
We can make it in Ghana trust me
If in doubt check Samy gyamfi, sam Abuakwa,sam George and the rest
There is hope
Nonsense, which man would have money and not give best education to his kids, sometimes Ghanaweb seems to be publishing useless news on it sit.
Ofori Sarpong has 3 daughters.
Where is his wife?
No wife mentioned in all the stories l have read about his 60th birthday.
"anaa oda ho Kwa!!!!"
So Lumba was older than this old man? CID Boss went there? Asem s3 b3. Still giving time some time. USA - Iran war is over so the international world will at least have time to listen to the news in Ghana. Injustice . Hmm
Long in books, short in morals. Sadly none including their husbands and patents could draw their attention to their indecent dressings.
Am I see right. Foreign currency on display.
The children were acting shy
Am I seeing right