Lazy girl. A white man was paying your rent at kasoa to make you fool then. Now where is that white man? Gone on your life forever without making attempt to arrest you right. Polo remain silence on international fraud because ...
Shut the hell up. Polo is 100% right. Hajia 4 Real is a damn fucking criminal. Anyone who scams hardworking people overseas in a jerk animal. Damn criminals who should rot to the bones in hell.
Shatta Gbee Naabu should watch out coz his days are numbered... FBI Gon get him sooner than later and if this idiot lunatic thinks is a game let him try to travel outside Ghana... karma is a bit*h for real...
I swear bro make he do mistake enter america here lol then he go see say here no shatta fans go come do stupid demo make them release am he fool waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Dumbass lady
Criminals including Hajia 4 Real, Shatta Wale, Daddy Boat, Abu Trica etc. will rot in hell. Jerk criminals stealing from hardworking people. Jerks.
Pls satan who de is this thing comot 4 there
Polo,holiday is holiday few suggestions here will do,let's say a nice place like Afghanistan,North Korea,Iran or Iraq.
This Kruasini Village Woman in FAKE WIG with lip stick on a village pig thinking she's all that on this social media is a 419 CRIMINAL herself, a Fraudster, and a Drug MULE. She's part of the problem w/ these Village KRUASIFU ...
lay which low kwaaasiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa stealing the village drum is easy but where to play it quiet will always be the problem God will expose all this criminals one after the other
She’s 100% speaking the TRUTH By the way, when was the last time Shatta Wale traveled out to Europe and the US?
make he do mistake come america here lol he go smell him own anus with his big mouth like texas desert
U go make him travel by force oo
I think dat guy likes to be challenged so he can prove himself
Useless woman. You claim you've found religion by converting to Islam, yet here you are sheepishly cautioning fraudsters to stay low because they very likely have been ratted out by Hajia4Con. What evidence do you have to sup ...
Definitely you are asking for something. U have forgotten your story so fast.At least Shatta treated you well so it would be nice to respect his friend.
Whether they go or they don't go they go they would come for them, Ghanaian youth should stop the Fraud and the Ashawo business ,it includes so called actors and TV presenters Ashawos smh
There is a huge underocover sex videos and nude pics of ladies in Adenta East legon,UG students (Graduated 2years ago) .The said nude pics are 397 pics.The hard disk has been stolen and the fear of it being leaked is high.8 l ...