You're right. The woman is just out of jail with a battered and shattered image. She engaged in fraudulent and criminal misconduct that every moral and descent society frowns upon. She is not worthy of emulation or being a ro ...
I love your comment kofi you said it all
SEE SOMEONE WHO RENTS A ROOM AND INVITES MEN TO SLEED WITH...AGAINST TELLING OR SHOWING US SOMEONE WHO STANDS ON THE STREE TO DO ASHAWO.
I think that charterhouse is a disgrace to Ghana. No wonder they allowed a sacked abusuapanin to be on their platform to collect Daddy Lumba's award. It's a big shame.
But the 'Abusuapanyin' is/has never been a convicted criminal!!
Please eat some more soup if you consume fufu.
@Kofi. Well said. Give it few weeks and she will be appointed Ambassador to a strategic European Capital. All she has to do is to sell some honey. By way KOFI stop describing her as a LADY. She’s a SLUT. She’s a SCUMBAG.
@Fante you ain’t lying boss all you said was on point Ghanaians will always celebrate criminals and thieves
Ghana indeed is a shit hole ampaaaaaa when I saw her am like wooooow Ghanafuor we support criminals and fraudsters more than hard working people it a big disgrace to Ghanaians I hate that bitch
She is my role model
I really like her
Charter house its the problem.They should know better .Enabling an ex convict should be the last thing an entity like Charter house should be doing .Its shameful
Charterhouse owns Ghanaians an apology for this insult and quickly too.
She is a SHAMELESS EX-CONVICT.
The whole program was a disaster. From Hajia 4real to Dr Likee's outfit. I believe they should sit down and learn a better way of organizing another event.
Criminals run Ghana that's why.
i agree with you totally
Because they are all part of the great scam.
Because we have lost our moral compass and respect. Unfortunately this 'inflated balloon' is a role model to some poor girl!!!
Hajia should relax, hide small, and think about herself. She thinks people like her. She is a criminal, and we all know that. Ever since she came from jail, she has been all over the place...thinking she is doing us or showin ...
What charter House is simply saying is for everyone to do sakawa and online scamming, period !
They have fcked the desperate girl who wants to savage image by reporting others lol. But I give her kudos for exposing bad gangs.
Priscy you are an idiot base on your jealousy. Look Kwame nkrumah, Nelson Mandela, and hundreds I can mention their names went through criminal charges, imprisoned than hajia4real to whom was charged of defrauding white guy ...
Are you normal,how can you compare hajia for real to Nkrumah and mandela..dont be silly
Where you paid to be stupid?
Academic fraudster and dishonest Tanko Computer is even on tv stations speaking for ndc govt
Nailed this right
As I do not approve her actions, I think everyone desever a second chance.
But, not in the public domain for criminals!!
I agree 1000000%
Most people critising her can also be ex-convicts! If you've ever bribed a police officer, talked on phone while driving, pressure a girl small before sleeping with her, posing chinld porn on your phone etc you deserve to be ...
are you serious
Another fool!!!
Freak!
Well, that is Ghana for you.
When Eric Amoateng served 10 years in NZ for cocaine dealings and finally deported to Ghana, did you all notice the rousing welcome that NPP gave him at the then Kotoka International Airport.
Who said ex convict is not human being?
Has anyone mentioned anything about not being a human, make your point sensibly!!! I pray all who are supporting her have their children and family become convict by trying to follow in her footsteps !!!
You are so correct!! TMGA are promoting scammers and criminality. Ghana needs its national awards, not this half baked ceremony of criminals.
There are more criminals on this platform commenting and typing all type of shit about Hajia 4 real,it's because you stupid guys are not caught yet so you think you have the right to call someone an ex convict,just relax your ...
She's excellent right
Means even charter house it's self is dirty organisation ghanaian look sharp
As western doesn't jokes no matter how rich you are they track your source without loud mouth like our society
She deserves a second chance
Those artists responsible for cuddling this scamming Hajia4Con must themselves be corrupt idiots.
The PriscyWan be bush girl rough . The impudence of a dying cockroach! When did she come sef who is that Banku Dade Sef..
People judging. Look yourself in the mirror. Hypocrite. Some of u ever worse than her .