Nothing is going to happen to South Africans in Ghana - KOD

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Richness 2 months ago

I have always been telling those stupid Ghanaians who said they will be doing demonstration that they have no sense. How can you live on someone's land without proper documentation. No SA person will live in Ghana without pro ...

• That is African leaders for you 2 months ago

Keep on giggling and laughing at yourself.
    You think the gen Zs are the same as the old folks.
    Their companies must leave first.Simple.
    We must nationalise their companies.

• Black Sherrif 2 months ago

I totally agree........this old folks must learn sense small....... this time you do me ah do you ooo....

• Hard man! 2 months ago

KOD is who in Ghana? Owner of the country! Madness begets madness.

• Selfmade KING 2 months ago

Who’s this donkey too

Massa fa Wo Kwaisa kc

• Kelvin 2 months ago

You are very stupid. Who are you to talk on behalf of Ghanaians? Kwasia kwa.

• Kofi Emma 2 months ago

An Eye for eye
    Gen z rule no1. We don't know what KOD is talking about

• Yaw 2 months ago

KOD, JOB FOR THE BOYS.
    WHAT HAS BEEN YOUR JOB SINCE YOUR APPOINTMENT LAST YEAR?

• ALL SOUT AFRICANS LIVING IN GHANA ARE SAFE. THEY ARE WELCOME AS LONG AS THE PLAY A POSITIVE AND CONSTRUCTIVE ROLE IN GHANA. 2 months ago

Ghanaians are not interested in harming South Africans living in Ghana

• Korbla 2 months ago

He spoke like a sensible government appointee. You guys expect someone in charge of diaspora affairs to be beating war drums? Surely, he won't do that. Let's learn to resolve this issue diplomatically

• Nana Poku 2 months ago

Korbla commot for there

• Asakramitogaj 2 months ago

KOD don't talk rubbish. Do you know the pains people are going through. Don't annoy us

• Nana Poku 2 months ago

And who tf are you.,, u stupid rat

• Bitter truth 2 months ago

People like this are the problem for Ghana..Idiot and sell out like KoD should not hold political positions..the way I hate that rubbish statement gateway to Africa..Massa we are organizing oo, u this idiot KOD self, we go be ...

• Proud South African 2 months ago

Simply because Ghanaians are fools. Fools can't do anything to South Africans. Because we're kings . No matter what they can't touch us. Bitter truth !

• Nana Poku 2 months ago

Kings. ? Hahahaha but white folks control and own almost everything in ur country fool

• The Freedom Newspaper 2 months ago

To Our Children People/Those Of Us/Fortunate To Get Our University/Tertiary Education Is Saner Climes Countrys Are Taught That The Law& It's Enforcement Lays With The Law Enforcement Agencys /& To Be Specific/Specialize To Pr ...

• MELO 1 month ago

Who is this , GH politics has become cheap

• Yaw 1 month ago

This one too say what? Does he appreciate these things?

• kulbogo 1 month ago

Who is this idiot to decide for us, we will demonstrate and also ask them to leave our country, this stupid must come to the nasty south Africa and see to himself what they are doing to people, he must speak for himself and n ...