Hello youth of Ghana........... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
@angel Maxine, the President is not foolish to sign the bill abi? Be there and continue to tickle yourselves, if anyone is foolish about the anti LGBT Bill it is the person that refused to sign it.
This lesbian girl should be arrested and used as scapegoat.
You are for JESUSCHRIST repent and let His HolySpirit help you.
One day you will close eyes and meet your maker.
He will ask you whether he created you male or female.
The deception that comes from the pit of hell.
Y ...
The Bible does not ever say anything about transgender people you liar. You are a hypocrite and you break the ten commandments daily but try to judge others to make your self feel better. Nice try.. Read your bible again and ...
Grace doesn't mean you can do whatever you want.
The only people battling feelings within themselves are the perverts who not only chose to have sex the wrong way but are also asking the rest of us to praise them for doing that. You are accusing others of cherry picking Bib ...
The bible says no sexually immoral will inherit the Kingdom of God. Grace is strength not an excuse for weakness. Sceipture says we shouldn't trample underfoot the Grace that has been given to us.
@Kwesi, God bless you richly
Repent oooo repent wai and stop this evil act. if God did not spare the people of Sodom and Gommora, you too will not be spared, it's a matter of time, wait and see, but before that repent free m this evil act. God bless our ...
So why is Uganda extremely impoverished and poor with their anti lgbt laws but South Africa, UK, holland have more rights, better quality of life and better education… stop using the Bible to try to create division and be m ...
Is xenophobia in South Africa a right?
Yes, if it is against Ghanaians
THIS LADY MUST BE ARRESTED AND PROSECUTED FOR SAYING PARLIAMENTARIANS ARE FOOLING THEMSELVES
we can see you are a villiger
A lot of the people engaging in LGBTQ lifestyles have mental health issues
They need to seek professional mental health help.
They are really sick.
So why arrest a sick person?
Before you infect others you must be castrated.
Whether our president is foolish or not, he will sign it so that this ape will leave our country to those countries that accept it. European countries that want Ghana to accept it can give these animals visas to their various ...
The president will sign it.
And she is right
Or HE
He she
He She how? Okay the illness title
Are there lgbtq+ people in the country. Where are they hiding. Did the parliament knows of their existence. Then prez must sign it as early as possible
So evil thin is from akan origin. I know why nana didn't sign it. The guy was born a male and he/she is a female
BECAUSE HE KNOWS DOING THAT WILL STOP ALL THE WEST AID MONEY TO GHANA
the women is 100% right
Is this a human being or a cartoon character...
and they dont bother no one in fact the u.k govt protect them from haters like ghanian people and others
Or we are in Ghana. Our traditions are different from those in UK. Both blacks and the white naturally know that a man is a man and a woman is a woman, black is black and white is white. But if the white man tells you a man c ...
worry about educating youself and stop talking like a ignorant villiger
So inserting cok inside another man’s anus is what makes you educated? Satan is wicked that is why you will lick a fellow ladies private part as lesbian. Witchcraft is easy to digress and anyone with these attributes are po ...
unfortunatly this women is right mahama will never sign this bill just like nana never did
Angel Maxine referred to the bill as a foolish bill. She should be careful not to be the first person to go to jail as far as this bill is concerned after the president assents to it. Hmmm. Asem bɛba dɛbi
You people will face instant justice from the masses. Continue bragging.
And you will spend the rest of your life in prison!
We shall see.