Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide . ..
These stupid worthless pieces of craps are all wasteful imbeciles. How about build schools and advanced hospitals in your community for the ppl to benefit from. Always showing worthless properties with no values. These ppl ar ...
DIRECT THOSE THOUGHTS TO THE PEOPLE YOU PAY
YOUR TAXES TO...IS HE RESPONSIBLE FOR THAT AND
CAN YOU TELL SOMEONE WHAT TO DO WITH HIS
MONEY WHILES YOUR GOVERNMENT STEAL AND
MISUSE YOUR TAXES?
@Jayhovah....this is too much skin pain.
Despite does most of what you said...and more wae. Do your investigations first.
He is rich, and that is a problem for poor blokes like you....
BUT HE IS NOT ABAN wae.
Such aho ...
NB: This supercar worth a range of USD 800,000 to USD 700,000 unless it a customised edition which worth USD 800,000. And from the look of thing this car is not customised so the prices needs to be corrected .
Skin pain paa nie.
Odwan
Carrintong kwasia boy how can u judge whether is customized or not from the look of this short video
Doctor Kwame Osei Despite likes cars and can afford them.
He is on cloud eleven these days.
Let a poor man we know get it . Then you can make it news..
Come on na
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
So sad.
All worldly things are vanity. For what shall it profit a man if he gains the whole world and lose his soul?
this is doing very clever money laundering. But the Americans are already onto him. He's been washing money for the cartels for a long time. Pretending to be doing legitimate business. None of his businesses can account for h ...
Being Registered As A Conservative Organisation Means The Uncover Ghana Organisation Is Abiding By Nature &A Depot/Bunker Of The Records Of The Ways The Various Tribes/Natives/Indigines That Have Come Together To Form The Nat ...
A Point Dr Abu Sakara Presidential Candidate Of The Convention Peoples Supported &The Point/Fact Is That The Political System In Ghana Blinds Not Only The Politicians But The Ordinary Ghanaian Also To The Production/Productiv ...
The Blindness Dr Abu Sakara Is Referring To/Makes Politicians& The Ordinary Ghanaian Think That Becoming A Politician Is The Way To Prominence /Un/Aware That It Rains Also In The Production/Productive Sector
FOR AMAN THAT CANT SEE WHAT AWAIST OF FUCKING MONEY IS THIS
Ghana so called millionaires don’t think. Accra and other parts of Ghana are flooding. Apply common sense and use the money to help fix the country. Foolish baboons!
I stand to be educated, how really profitable is the return on investment on some of these luxury vehicles in recent times???
Are this generation really fascinated by these cars especially when the Chinese have opened our e ...
You don't gerit. The man can buy a bag of smoked snails and someone somewhere will still be upset about it. Simply because they wish to be him. Since he knows this human behavior, he does what he wants with his money and not ...