KWASIA LIKE YOU- STOP PRODUCING BADLUCK CAMPAIGN SONGS: SEE WHAT YOUR BACK LUCK CAMPAIGN SONG GAVE TO GHANA: HE CAME TO MESS UP EVERYTHING BEFORE LIVING POWER:
YOUR CAMPAIGN SONGS ARE BADLUCK FOR GHANA: SEE THE GOODLUCK NICE ...
Gyimi saa
Nice one Appietus, it's a hit !
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9)...
.. , ,, ,, ....
Don't worry yourself, the song will definitely be a losing song
Waste of time and energy. You should've produce the song before the election. Now Ghanaians are believing what mahama is doing. Go and help Aplus rather. You must have a licence to produce any kind of music. Period!!
Force the politicians to develop Ghana and make it a better place, not just win elections for the sake of occupying power. We saw what the last administration did with their arrogance and neglect of citizens concerns.
Dead on arrival
Who cares
And who told you hit songs win elections, it's the economy in your pocket that win elections and Bawumia even acknowledged it, i don't see Bawumia winning any election in Ghana because he has lost credibility, he promised Pay ...
Tweakai massa you're not longer relevant so dtfu make we think! Why did you tin away from Ghana to London? And why have you returned with your tail between your legs?
We are an internet company that provides wifi service in Kumasi and Wa...our contact is 0202699116
The boy is hungry again after the Lumba money no come!
You can produce ten new hits for the thieves and it will lead to nowhere for you and the NPP. NPP is full of incompetent kleptocrats and the NPP must never be given the chance to rule Ghana again.
hahahaha. Yes, a hit song by a PHOOL is what will make him win an election. MY ADVICE TO YOU- MAKE ANOTHER HIT SONG ASKING THE FORMER FINANCE MINISTER CURRENTLY ON THE RUN TO COME AN FACE THE CORRUPTION CHARGES HIM/AKKRONFO A ...
don't associate yourself with Bawumiah and NPP because you don't have credibility. You were verfy disappointing in the aftermath of Daddy Lumba and you can't be trusted. Don't bring your bad attitude here. Some of us respecte ...
Nacee is King when it comes to the composition of such songs.
But please don’t come and tell us that you haven’t been paid for the campaign song oooo
Nice one legend. We can’t wait
Enfa na gyai. Akuffo Addo has made NPP unattractive. So you think your campaign song will win NPP power again. You must be mad. You bring it out, we will jam with it and vote against them.
Campaign songs are meaningless if parties and their candidates have no real message to sell to voters. Voters are also mindful of what outlandish promises candidates might have made in the past, and may be hesitant to embrace ...
Are you sure your pocket will not be filled? Anyway, that will do very little and will not hurt any fly