I can earn up to $1 million per show in Ghana - Shatta Wale claims

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Blistering Barnacles 4 days ago

With that your borlamusic? Thanks to the laundromats at home and abroad!

• GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 4 days ago

Be pragmatic by pivoting to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: S ...

• God will elevate Nigeria 4 days ago

Lie lie

• Naana Jane 4 days ago

He can earn millions but he will still be an illiterate.

• maguu 4 days ago

how can someone who's educated be an illiterate? or you don't understand the word

• Gbonta 4 days ago

Settings man

• Landlord 4 days ago

Fawo kwasia k) na wo boa. Gyimii nkoaa!

• Karma 4 days ago

Another lies.....

• Great one 4 days ago

Even your own people don't believe you because they know that it is not possible for now

• AND HOW MUCH OF THIS WILL YOU MANAGE TO SAVE AND INVEST WISELY MASSA? BECAUSE THAT IS ALL THAT MATTERS 4 days ago

Mass it is what you do with that big income after you have deducted your taxes and overheads that really counts. There are Ghanaians from diverse walks of life who never earned anywhere near what you take but guess what they ...

• JULOR CAESAR 3 days ago

A full moon must be hovering over Seke Wale's residence.