‘I’ll announce if I ever divorce Florence’ - Bishop Obinim

Read Comments Comments (14)

• We don’t care 1 month ago

Wagyimi Koraa dodo . Keep your stupid life decisions to yourself .

• Sarmat 1 month ago

In the beginning God made them both male and female......
    Moses permitted you to divorce your wives because your hearts are hard.........

• Forlifive 1 month ago

Divorce her then go and marry an angel. Immature behaviour. Florence will not die from your Divorce. Discussing your marriage issues before your congregants, how i mean how

• BerylRichards 1 month ago

STOP LIVING YOUR LIFES IN TEH EYES OF THE PUBLIC!!!

MARRAIGE IS HECTIC.

I might not be a fan of Obinim or even pay any attention to the majority of the things He does or say but fix your marriage and life your live.

• TRUTH 1 month ago

WHO CARES !!!!!!!

• Sarmat 1 month ago

In the beginning God made them both male and female..........
    Moses permitted you to divorce your wives because your hearts are hard.............

• JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago

Idiot. You speak as if only one spouse in a marriage has the right to initiate a dissolution of marriage. You're just a dumb ass quack pastor who fails to realize that your wife too can divorce your tithe-fleecing ass.

• Sarmat 1 month ago

Your mother's hard heart and disrespectful drove her away from the house

• JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago

Bastard, your ashawo mother is the one who got between the marriage of quack pastor Obinim and his clownish wife.

• Ivory Mensah 1 month ago

Fake and false prophets. Yeye man and Yeye woman. Fake and false prophets and so called gospel musicians are the same. Birds of same feathers. And gullible idiots still follow these people. When will the blackman become wi ...

• Prayer 1 month ago

For the observant,Obinim is one hell of a chap who with choice words.He just has a way he says his things.He fleeces his church members with word flow and charisma that is enviable.This has nothing to do with education! Sad f ...

• Sarmat 1 month ago

In the beginning God made them both male and female............
    Moses permitted you to divorce your wives because your hearts are hard................
    Both male and female have that hard hearts, so is the divorce/unstable m ...

• Foolrich Gayfool 1 month ago

Why is Florence still married to this illiterate clown narcissist immature who brings their marriage for public view. Who the shit does he think he is? I would have divorced that fool long time when he cheated with his junior ...