'She can't fight me and win' - Kuami Eugene breaks silence on ex-house help saga

Read Comments Comments (14)

• GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 1 month ago

Wahala...Pivot to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phone ...

• Wisdom 1 month ago

Kuame you're amking a mistake, the way to kill this issue is to never speak on it privately or publicly,...the girl is out of your home, so the onlyway to fuel this issue is when you speak about her. If I were you, anytime an ...

• Never use dishonest BEEDEG for your shipping 1 month ago

Please dont deal with BEEDEG either by choice or by force. When your China suppliers suggest LCL, decline that and ask for a company that would clear goods themselves so you pick your goods from outside the port.....say in Ac ...

• Joy 1 month ago

Stop your stupid interview in this old matter and focus in your own life and dirty songs that makes you a thief in the music industry. Kwame you are not a musician. You just steal verses of good musicians and add your sham ...

• dandurawa 1 month ago

This guy chisel past. How u fit give am 400GH a month?

• New order 1 month ago

One way music maker if not a woman name you can't make a hit !

• Prayer 1 month ago

Song writing in Ghana has a very long way to go! How did Eugene's "Mabena' and "Angela" become hit songs? The entire chorus of a so-called "hit" song in Ghana is just a word or in these two cases,only one name repeated over a ...

• Yoo 1 month ago

Well spoken Eugene. Let the haters keep hating. It's only paving way for more of God's blessings that they can't comprehend.
    Human lives matter. Rockstar !

• SADIK ADBULAH 1 month ago

Wonders will never end oooo. Eiiii look at this boy too. After you have taken advantage of this girl when you are nothing. Slept with her, abort your babies several times telling her you are not ready for a child. Now she sho ...

• Man of God 1 month ago

This boy will not live long if his purpose is to abuse women. A cry of any honest woman is dangerous. Women have extreme power. Go and settle the girl in peace else if you don't die you shall go mad. Remember a curse without ...

• Frodo 1 month ago

Opana chop

• Nana Samul 1 month ago

Kwame Eugene how can you pay her 800 Cedis you should have paid her minimum 2000 Cedis, I know how people can be complicated but the salary was too low Kwame

• Samurai 1 month ago

You decided to highlight your house help on public platforms instead of keeping your home life private. Abi u "get your eye top"

• Lordshepherd 1 month ago

Who you be Kwami?
    Stop that Gimmick