‘I will never get into trouble’ – Oboy Siki on having intimacy with 16-year-old girls

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Aboa 1 week ago

Total idiot. Look at his chimpanzee face. What a bastard

• GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 1 week ago

Smh...Gain skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart ...

• Bright 1 week ago

I was very angry reading it until Ghanaweb stated the law and l was like *Oh he's not breaking any law"

• Akos 1 week ago

Is it not this man who said he's going to die before 2026 what is he still hanging around for

• PITO 1 week ago

Yes he said that but it is up to God to make that call. Suicide is a sin and crime! DON’T suggest that!

• Akwei 1 week ago

The law should be changed to 18.

He is not a man but a disgrace.

Disgusting!

• Yaw Dan 1 week ago

Too bad to give publicity to such a news.

• SANKOFA 1 week ago

THIS DISGUSTING NEWS DOES NOT DESERVE A SPACE ON THIS PLATFORM. ABSOLUTE DISGRACE!!!

• Ghana. 1 week ago

Why are we entertaining this in our country? This man will be behind bars if this silly statement was made in a descent country. Let's send this to any embassy and see if he will be given a visa to any of these sanitized coun ...

• NMG 1 week ago

IN A SERIOUS COUNTRY THIS ANIMAL SHOULD BE IN PRISON SERVING LIFE WITHOUT PAROLE ...OLD MAN MAAY WAARRRIIII RASTA KAAAA DAWUDAAAAAA KWAAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA PANIN KEEP ON YOUR TIME WILL COME SOON

• Mame Ama 1 week ago

PAEDOPHILE....SHOULD BE BWHIND BARS...EXPLOITING YOUNG GIRLS..SICK MAN!!

• Never 1 week ago

Disgraceful fool. All these people called themselves celebrities. Apuuuuuuu

• TAN 1 week ago

Yeah, preying on the vulnerabilities of immature girls. Why from 18 to 16 years old. Hmm. Reckoning around the corner. Paeds….women MPs rise up. Be proactive for once abi.

• MASSA, FOR YOUR INFORMATION,YOU COULD HAVE TROUBLE TRAVELLING TO SOME COUNTRIES 1 week ago

Be aware.

• 2hat! 1 week ago

such a wasted sperm.

• La Pleasure man 1 week ago

You sick fuxck!

• Enoba 1 week ago

You look like an ugly ghost. Who are those filthy girls sleeping with this rubbish

• Pluto 1 week ago

How many zoos do we have in this country?

• Sam, Worcester-MA 1 week ago

The most useless and disgraceful person in Ghana, very soon, he will start begging for money.

• Yaw 1 week ago

STUPID THINGS NKOAA IN THESE COUNTRY.
    DO WE HAVE MINISTER FOR WOMEN'S AND CHILDREN'S AFFAIRS?
    IS SHE ON TOP OF HER JOB?

• Odeifour 1 week ago

K) so gyimiii wate