'Florence Obinim almost died after BBL' - Obinim's lawyer alleges

Read Comments Comments (21)

• fg 1 week ago

If you are a proper lawyer will you be come into public space to discuss issues regarding your client when you are yet to have a meeting with him?

• Grace 1 week ago

Perfect question.

• Ayebeng 1 week ago

What is this? Ghana web you should have brought the full name of the lawyer. This would allow the public to mark him as bad lawyer. A lawyer don’t know the privacy of his client’s wife and matters for public consumption.

• The Spear 1 week ago

But Obinim himself has visibly gone under the knife. Obinim's current face is different from what we know. Fake people.

• XXX 4 days ago

My thoughts exactly. Such a useless lawyer. Is it in your place to comment on this matter? How does the BBL justify any maltreatment meted against her

• NMG 1 week ago

LAWYER ONYEEEEEEE TOOOOOOOOTOOOOOOOOOOOMIIIIIIIIIIIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA PLUS OBINIM PLUS FLORENCE ALL ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE TOOOOOOOOOOOTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ...

• yaw 1 week ago

LAWYER SARPONG MUST BE BARRED BY THE GBA. I THINK DISCUSSIONS BETWEEN LAWYER AND CLIENT ARE SUPPOSED TO BE KEPT BETWEEN THE TWO, JUST LIKE DOCTOR AND PATIENT DISCUSSIONS.
    WHY IS THE SO CALLED LAWYER RUNNING HIS MOUTH ON TIK- ...

• Saintt 1 week ago

The lady is saying she has no car and you are talking about a house bought for her . Is this n*Gha really a lawyer ?

• Naa 1 week ago

House in Spain and you crying for a car in Ghana? I am just passing

• TAN 1 week ago

The children live in the house bia pls. It’s as if she could rent the house for business or sell it for a profit. Hmm, man’s world again and again.

• Ivory Mensah 1 week ago

This can't be a real lawyer. Birds of same feathers. Obinim is a fake and false prophet so is his lawyer .

• Kofi Anderson 1 week ago

Oh Ama Ghana!! The kind of stories that intrigue us amazes me. Is this what ordinary people care about? Eh... Ghanaweb!!!! SMH

• Fred 1 week ago

Ghanaweb is dead. Stolen from the owner and made to die slow

• Democracy 1 week ago

Massa, are you sure you are a lawyer?

• Baz 1 week ago

The lawyer's attitude is wrong but massa, men are going thru a lot, mostly men are seen as the bad guy, not easy to be a man ooo

• Fante Kenkey 1 week ago

BBL or no BBL your are still KURASINI. You look like a squirrel.

• Great one 1 week ago

This is interesting, my heart goes out to all those poor market women who give their savings to these religious highway men and women

So this one bought house for his wife in Spain, when will people wake up from slumber o ...

• Daakyehene 1 week ago

School of is now school morons

• Ok 1 week ago

If she had died wouldn't her body have been buried? Is this too news?

• GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA-KROM NEED WATER 6 days ago

GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA-KROM NEED WATER

• Kwaku Mensah 5 days ago

Florence is lucky paa,Spain is where Paa Obasanjo lost his first through cosmetic surgery so Florence eat fowl wai.