The one who is satisfied doesn't show respect...........
The couples are not willing to divorce, media reporters and interviewers are twisting their talks/ whatever they say
Don't let the month get away just like that- no investment in self. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t n ...
Your new name can be Florence Amokua or Florence Oprow or even Florence koti y3 aboa.we don't give a shit about it.. your marriage has become kumawood..
Keep quiet
Florence, your attitude is becoming disgusting. Mind you, Ghanaians are not so much interested in your so called marriage. Whether you divorce or remain married, no one cares. It's just normal to advice married couple becaus ...
@FREMA ...I LOVE YOUR COMMENT SIS TELL THAT CHEAP STINKING HOE THAT
@frema. you advised her well if only she gonna take it. well-meaning women don't discuss their marriage in public no matter what the difficulty the marriage entangled,
This childish interview and media publisity is destroying their marriage.
The marriage has no foundation again, just divorce and stop the talk
DO YOU THINK WE GIVE A FLYING F ABOUT YOU N YOUR WEAK ASS BLEACH STINKING MAN CALL WHATEVER HE IS GYIIIMIIIIII .....
Florence,you were loved by many as a gospel musician in those days.your credibility started dwindling as soon as you got married to this azaa pastor.you teamed up with him to defraud people and now things are catching up to t ...
Waaa look at the fake "make-up" face. Are she and the Bishop really Christians?
This lady has moved on with her life. Obinim is now history.
Madam wo pre
Who is the 'barbie' caricature of a person?
Two toys
If you want to go go ahead and stop the libilibi why did you go and do bbl if you are really called by God
this lady looked like a robot now, women and stupidity. what at all do they need in going for plastic surgery
There are reasons men must get their wives pregnant every, one is to keep them busy with plenty children. Another, other men would not see them as singles and start admiring them, buying things for them. Another is to stop t ...
Just zip it Florence.
You too shut up and be with your thiefy husband.
Two illiterates at their best....and to Florence, you think you have arrived with your face ass.
The media reporters and interviewers are the one on the throat of these couples, instigating them to divorce.
Another very bad woman. Plastic surgery champion, did your friends or others pay for your numerous surgeries?
If they want to have divorce, they should go through the right procedure and divorce. I think they are just wasting public space. Marriage is a private affair, public sympathy will not help.
How can Florence say that, she ...
Stop granting unnecessary interviews. They will not help you at all
Why don’t you drop the surname before you are pushed. You are like ex CJ TORKENOO. She could have resigned with her service benefits intact. She declined and was pushed without a pesewa. Just divorce the scumbag and sue him ...
I know Florence Obinim. This photo is not Florence Obinim! Eii, what is happening?
@ Bongo u are funny paa..team legal wives is giving Florence Obinim bad advice but I hope she wakes up and give it a second thought before it’s too late..most team legal wives supporters I know personally are either divorce ...
Osofo Obinim should try and sort out differences with the wife..all these social media wahala is not good for adult like them.Osofoo Obinim should try as much as possible to settle issue amicably with your wife..the moment yo ...
Useless religious circus clowns.
Ma'am, stop talking plenty and stop tearing your family apart with your own hands.
Shut yourself up in prayer for your family and take your family back from the cleaners.
Men are basically the same. You were doing so we ...