'Stop discussing our marriage, or I will speak too' - Bishop Obinim warns wife Florence

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Dundu Banza 1 week ago

Go back and check the foundation

• GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 1 week ago

Drama King and Queen...Don't let the month get away just like that- no investment in self. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually b ...

• Kyeiwaa Vida 1 week ago

I am assuming this Florence lady is divorcing because that guy "cheated". African women delude themselves thinking monogamy that Christianity has forced on African men can work out. African men have polygamy embedded deep in ...

• Elizabeth 1 week ago

You don't know anything. Obinim is running away from the house to go and live with his concubines and you are blaming the wife

• Kyeiwaa Vida 1 week ago

I am not blaming the wife. That Obinim guy is being polygamous as expected of an African man. We should stop expecting our African men to be monogamous because it doesn't work. African men choose to be monogamous only when th ...

• Prayer 1 week ago

Obinim feels entitled,I tell you.He can speak publicly in church about their marital problems instead of preaching the word of God but at the same time,he has nerves to demand she keep quiet.A narcissist indeed

• Azikiwe 1 week ago

Obinim knows very well well that his end is at hand. The evil that men do lives with them.

• Sam, Worcester-MA 1 week ago

Agreed.

• Ankamede 1 week ago

Look who is talking,shame on you. You are the one who started this drama now you want to play victim double shame

• Adante 1 week ago

Never trust a woman. A woman is only a woman when the cash flows constantly. She changes immediately she feels she is secured financially. Women need a reset button.

• Asemoooooo 1 week ago

Once a villager get the exposure they lack---all hell breaks loose
    To lorence Obinim is now Spanish by neutralization and won't not need the husband's support again

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 week ago

You Obinim started the whole problem by coming out to disgrace your wife in the church. Nobody knew anything in your marriage before your foolish outburst. You think the woman will keep quiet and have people insulting her? Id ...

• V. Wormewor Arnovi 1 week ago

All this is to manipulate her and brainwash people to make it seem he is right. As a man is you are in control of your family and home why are your issues in the public ? "He" started all this... The CHILDREN WILL NOT HATE HE ...

• WHERE ARE THE ADULTS IN THE ROOM? HERE WE ARE ONLY SEEING TEENAGERS DISPLAYING THEIR ANGST AND FRUSTRATIONS BECAUSE THEY CAN’T GET THEIR WAY 1 week ago

Reminds me of our secondary school days Form 1 or 2 when a classmate of the opposite sex would rebuff a classmate’s show of admiration and they would go away peeved and sulking.
    WE CAN FORGIVE SUCH BEHAVIOUR IN 12-14 YEAR ...

• Yaw Boansi 1 week ago

Haha the kiddies are on rampage serving their emotional unintelligence freely.

Let them be they will learn a lot from the scars of this uncalled for fight.

Then they would manage their affairs well?

• I know 1 week ago

Do they have Elders in that Church abi. Do they have women & men of wisdom in their Church anaa. Their only interest is going into the church to give offering to enable him to buy mansions and big cars at their expense. You c ...

• Asemsebe 1 week ago

Both of them are suffering from schizophrenia, making them think they are very important to Ghanaians.

• U2 Spy plane 1 week ago

This time get her pregnant, so she can keep busy looking after your plenty children. And no one will admire her and buy her things.

• Reggae 1 week ago

Obinim you've thrown ur own case into public for discussion, now u r finding it difficult to quench the fire.Florence ur marriage issues isn't the first so stop discussion on air and focus on ur song.All those ppl wanting to ...

• V. Wormewor Arnovi 1 week ago

No one is laughing at Her. what has she done ? who brought the whole issue out. he is threaten her like the way he tried with Kennedy and failed.

• Kj 1 week ago

Why are you acting like a baby in a bib, with feeding bottle in the mouth and in diapers. Kasa saaaa

• Daind 6 days ago

He should talk?

• Gilbs 1 week ago

Florence shame on you because you talk anyhow when you are asked questions about uwa marriage and u can even talk how uwa husband use u sexually

• Abena Mansa 1 week ago

So he can talk but she can’t ? What a bully!

• Ahene 1 week ago

Eeeeh talk? After all we all know what you will say sooo?

• JKL 1 week ago

FOR GET ABOUT PREGNANCE WAI... HER BODY NO DEY ATRACT THE MAN ANY MORE. WHY NOW A DAYS LADY DEM DEY DISGRACE THEIR BODY LIKE THAT, ITS FOOLISHNESS.

• Daina 6 days ago

Is the woman blind?