Abeg the slay witches to stay away from this goal keeper
TEACH IN CANADA
NGOs in CANADA need both Males and Females who can teach orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT in Canada
All expenses including Plane Tickets are being paid by the NGOs in C ...
Demons,stay off the goal keeper,any person u gender get closer to,u end up destroying them.
You mean Moscow? is this the new recruiting story? Canada but you'll transit Moscow then at Moscow Domertovo, story changes, get a life SOB
Get your parents to do that AZAAAAAR MAN
Don't let the month get away just like that- no investment in self. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t n ...
Typical Ghanafo woman go to where money and fame are
If said goalkeeper is foolish enough to fall for such a snare he'll only have himself to blame. Why should he waste his real manhood ( spiritually and emotionally) on a prostitute?
This is all these lazy gold diggers know
Somebody should advise Benjamin Asare who is over 40 years old in real life to know how to manage the money he will get rather than spending it on prostitutes who will ruin his future and infect him with AIDS.
THEY ARE NO MORE GOLD DIGGERS OOO,THEY ARE GOLD COLLECTORS NOW.MEN SHOULD HIDE THEIR GOLDS OOOOOO
These opportunistic ladies have started their nonsense because Asare is now making it. Idiotic fools ashawo!!!!!!!!!!!!
Has she four girls for him already or she will have "four girls for him if he returns to Ghana"?
Fre SHS journalist.
I think she is an Ashawo madam, so she wants to deliver 4 of her girls to him.
@adante,are you the one calling someone else a SHS journalist? You are a typical village JHS ignoramus++++. "I have four girls for him" shows how Akinana used her knowledge of FIGURES OF SPEECH in a very intelligent way to gr ...
You silly girl u are financially parasitic to this goal keeper
This is how the jezebels bring down promising stars. Stay away
Nuisance! Fourscore demonic Delilahs? Juaso main road crash you and off Queen Delilah
If seek her arrest and further questioning because theses girls maybe held against their will.
I seek her arrest and further questioning because theses girls maybe held against their will.
Yaanom be dat!! Abeg leave him alone to focus on his career
Why this expression : “I have 4 girls FOR Asare”. No, you have 4 girls WITH Asare!
It was a joint production, madam.
The girls belong to both you and Asare, like I need to tell you! It wasn’t a gift to Asare.
Useless dirry girl
USELESS SENTENCE
Destiny killers, all that you think about is sex, and nothing else. What does he need 4 women for? Instead of wishing him well to go beyond this in his career beyond the world cup, listen to the stupidity coming from your mou ...
Looking at this goalies face, fear will not let anyone to score him, the black stars don't need Bonsam to curse anybody not to score, the goal keeper is himself live juju
Waoooo see face! which juju pass this one?
Saaaa nkoaaaa’Let me remind you of the late Agoogo. Blood suckers, the little you will receive wools be siphoned, shine you eyes and remember your age.
neat and clean affordables and tokunbors vehicles are availables on ground for AUCTION you can chose to place your order of your choice of any types and models are available on ground for sales at a cheaper rates,, All Toyota ...
You can see that the guy dey suffer inside life paa oooo. God has been good to him paa.
This goalkeeper should be very very careful of these prostitutes, just look at what is happening to Thomas Partey, women are devil's, they come to steal, kill and destroy so stupid men who's brain is in their dicks. Word of c ...
Dear Akiya,
please help me with one beautiful one counting on your usual cooperation.
Leeches