Why I can’t date Nigerian celebrities – Tems

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Truth Table 1 week ago

And everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’ (Acts 2:21)

• TEMS RUNNING AWAY FROM NIGERIAN MEN!!! 1 week ago

HMMM NIGERIAAA!!!NIGERIAN WOMAN RUNNING AWAY FROM NIGERIAN MEN!!!

• Custom Auction 1 week ago

Custom Auctions Is Up Again and Granting all Africa's the
    Privilege to Own Vehicles at Affordable Rates tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
    Interested Buyers Should Contact ...

• WG 1 week ago

***Kindly check these amazing offers out

An E-commerce Website to sell your products both locally and internationally...It comes with all the latest tools, features, payment system, advanced security features etc for just ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 week ago

Forget them

• TW3DE3 1 week ago

JUST SPILL THE BEANS: YOU JUST DONT WANA MINGLE WITH FRAUDSTERS! TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAA??? I DID!

• Great one 1 week ago

So why are Ghanaian ladies prefering Nigerians to you guys? and it is same all over African and even now north America, yesterday I saw a video of an innocent looking Ghana girl explaining why they prefer Nigerian guys, she t ...

• tinubus saggy testicles 1 week ago

HAHAHAHAHA STILL THESE EMPTY HEADED CHIMPS
    DONT GET IT, NIGERIAN MEN ARE JUST FOOLISH
    SIMPS THEY WILL SPEND THEIR ENTIRE LIFE SAVINGS
    JUST TO PLEASE A WOMAN, ASK ANY WOMEN WHY THEY LIKE
    NIGERIAN MEN...AND THEY WILL TELL Y ...

• re: 1 week ago

how many population of Ghanaian women prefer Naija men to Ghanaian men?