‘I’m close to 60 with no wife or child’ – Singer Speed Darlington laments

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Truth Table 1 week ago

And everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’ (Acts 2:21) .

• Custom Auction 1 week ago

Custom Auctions Is Up Again and Granting all Africa's the
    Privilege to Own Vehicles at Affordable Rates tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
    Interested Buyers Should Contact ...

• Kojo Yankee 1 week ago

Ebi today you know say you for get wyf and pikin? Last 30 years you neva move to dat level and wetin you do wid your singing money?

• Jayhovah 1 week ago

You're almost 69 and wants a wife between the ages of 18-23 and wonder why he's single. At some point, we must mature

• Hon Hankorf 1 week ago

Begger with a choice

• tinubus saggy testicles 1 week ago

ANOTHER FOOL FROM THE PIGSTY
    THERE A BILLIONS OF ASHAWO IN
    THAT ZOO HE SHOULD JUST GET
    SOME OF THOSE SMELLY WHORES AND
    SETTLE DOWN...PR4KO

• JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago

All is not lost for you. Join Boko Haran and the the drunken Jihadists and you'll be assured of seven virgins in heaven. And those seven virgins will easily bear you seven children.