Read Comments Comments (24)

• Kwame Agyemang 1 week ago

Ofui you are still talking and spewing nonsense from your coconut hrad

• Quaye 1 week ago

That's what Voltarians like doing

• Joe Dude 1 week ago

Doing what Mr Quaye? Just shut up

• Kofi 1 week ago

I feel really sad that this country has uneducated, ignorant, uncouth people like you who have not developed the thinking skills to analyze issues objectively and are so empty-headed that the only explanation they can give to ...

• Myself 1 week ago

Likes of that tribal idiot above are the ones supposed to be experiencing Xenophobia in South Africa.

• Paa solo 1 week ago

Ah so people have time to go and sit in a room and listen to this man?
    Oh ama Ghana, no wonder we are drowning in flood. What a time wasted. Instead of finding solutions to their personal problems, they sat in that room lis ...

• JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago

That religious liar Obinim is a bible-toting con man. And yes, many idiots flock to the Houses of Deceptions of these Ghana quack pastors and quack prophets, that includes many gullible Ghana politicians and business persons ...

• Custom Auction 1 week ago

Custom Auctions Is Up Again and Granting all Africa's the
    Privilege to Own Vehicles at Affordable Rates tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
    Interested Buyers Should Contact ...

• Akwei 1 week ago

Wow! What an accomplishment!

• Karma 1 week ago

Bishop, SHUP UP CONCENTRATE ON YOUR MARRIAGE.
    For everyone has a problem in his/her marriage.
    "Don't wash your dirty linen outside".

• Poet 1 week ago

The one who pounds yam noisily at night thinks the silent ones don't eat it.
    Everyone has a problem. Do we need to hear this?

• NMG 1 week ago

CHALE I LOVE YOUR COMMENT WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Poet 1 week ago

If you are silent on certain issues, you will be seen as a wise person. But as soon as you open your mouth to to talk then you are seen as a foolish one.

• TW3DE3 1 week ago

GYIMII SAAA. AN IDIOT CALLING HIMSELF AN ANGEL. TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID!

• Arash_e Kamangir 1 week ago

He should have had at least ten(10) children. Four(4) is not enough.

• wise citizen 1 week ago

IF this your PASTOR RUN AWAY FROM HIS CHURCH

• Amak 1 week ago

You have a wife. If you haven't had sex with anyone apart from your wife since 2017 should we worship you for that? Useless person with church members

• Dholer 1 week ago

judge no one, Obinim is only human

• Bruno 1 week ago

Idiot

• Mel 1 week ago

Social media has indeed given people their 15 minutes of fame, including this idiot. I don't blame him, but rather his poor uneducated congregation who have made him filthy rich.

• Don 1 week ago

Hey, stop being childish.

• Yaw Bee 1 week ago

Aduro akye Obinnim. Ayantafer3 ayi no ama.

• Joy 1 week ago

Lazy guy. Shame to people who are paying you to fool with money

• JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago

You've lost what little mind you have left in that knucklehead of yours.