Nana Aba Anamoah cooks SA activist Jacinta Ngobese-Zuma

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Truth Table 1 day ago

And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) ,
    ..... ,,

• Custom Auction 1 day ago

IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
    FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
    .Toyota 4Runner: =30,000GHS
    Toyota Avalon: =20,000GHS
    Toyota Camry: =15,000GH ...

• THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW - LEARN HOW 1 day ago

2nd half of the year - investment in self. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree t ...

• saaa 1 day ago

Nana Aba would always be the best journalist in our country, just see how she took that stupid hiv lady on, jacinta has done so much harm to black africans who were living in south africa. she has brought so much pain to fa ...

• 12345 1 day ago

for once, I want to see Kevin Taylor debate Jacinta ;)

• Esi 1 day ago

The irony is Nana Aba saying this on twitter (X), a platform whose founder espouses these xenophobic views, otherwise I agree with her.

• Mawuetornam 21 hours ago

When whores run A NATION, STUPID YOUNG WOMEN CAN DO ANYTHING! The problem is many of the young men are simply CURSED AND STUPID ENOUGH TO DENOUNCE YAHWEH IN FAVOUR OF feminism. Ghana, your days are numbered. Amen!

Sincerel ...

• Ghanab 10 hours ago

Na wa oh some people are pretend to be activist but rather hate mongers ,some people too pretend like they are journalist but they are Ashawo Madam in real life

• omanbapa the truth teller 23 minutes ago

DOES NANABA STILL WORK AT GHONE??????? U GAVE UR PLATFORM TO HER AND YOU HYPOCRKITICALLY TURN AROUND TO CRITICIZE HER??? WHY THIS USELESS INTERVIEW..WHY DIDNT YOU STOP THE INTERVIEW?????