'A prophet of God doesn't fool around' - Prophet Oduro subtly fires Bishop Obinim

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Henry 2 days ago

The one who fools around is advising another not to replicate. Asem

• Dr ...Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• NMG 1 day ago

EXACTLY OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO BOTH OF THEM GYIMIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

• Koo 2 days ago

Tieeee ! ! !

• Custom Auction 2 days ago

To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
    This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...

• Okatakyie 2 days ago

You are all cut from the same cloth; different dimensions but same effect!

• Bitter truth 2 days ago

This Kofi Oduro Man always proclaiming and pretending like self righteous person yet he is the worse of them all..Kofi Oduro between u and Obinim, who has integrity and dignity ? I will choose Obinim to have integrity and di ...

• Bitter truth 2 days ago

*Correction Atleast Obinim has not sold his dignity and integrity to any politician..Kofi Oduro, u should be the last person to talk about dignity and integrity..Tweakai

• NDC kofi Oduro womaametw3 wai 2 days ago

Kwasia fake pastor kofi banku Oduro. You stand behind the pulpit and insults Godly man like Akuffo Addo and you have the gut to talk about your fellow fake pastors. Aboa fake charlatan pastor Kofi Oduro

• The Spear 7 hours ago

Because he wanted to build a Cathedral, he was godly?

Akufo-Addo need 100 hot lashes every day till his death for what he did and allowed to be done to Ghana. It's worse than a millions sins.
    Stop the blasphemy, do you ...

• Reggae 2 days ago

Everyone calls himself prophet cos no one demands the source or their track record for attaining that status.Prophets are highly respected ppl in society so they talk anyhow.Sometimes once in a decade.Here we are every sunday ...

• Sam 2 days ago

Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord,

Acts 3:19

• Pantsir( the greyhound) 2 days ago

A prophet does not discusses his fellow prophet before his congregants or on any media.

• Nuhaha 2 days ago

You are fooling around also, trying to disgrace your fellow prophet.
    This one is called "nuhaha!",and "slandering"

• My views 2 days ago

People are using the church to do their businesses. Those who know knows what they are doing

• Kwaku 2 days ago

Because no one is a man of God

• Jack 2 days ago

Why aren't you talking about the flood in Accra? Hypocrite Kofi oduro..if it was NPP u have gone out shouting like a mad man

• Paa Lutu 2 days ago

You are all the same.

• King Yobo 2 days ago

Eei Kofi Oduro, you are lambasting your fellow prophets behind the pulpit while claiming prophets does not talk about other people personal issues behind the pulpit. See how stupid you sound while calling another person stupi ...

• NMG 1 day ago

BOTH OF YOU ARE FOOLING AROUND GOD WILL EXPOSE ALL OF YOU KWASIIIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA FUOOOOORRR SEEEIII OMU YE PASTORS MOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA