Foolish woman go and get married and stop fooling
Eiiii Nana Aba too known. In fact now it’s 100 KNOWN. This girl thinks she’s the “it”. Why all this publicity courting? Are you “marketing” yourself? Can’t you shut up Kakra koraaa? It’s now becoming nauseatin ...
@Agyita. You just commented on a football matter. Per your argument, tell us your academic and professional credentials in football.
There she goes again, opening her mouth carelessly. Instead of heeding to the advice the man is giving, and advocating for a change in the rules that govern GFA chairmanship so that people with "monetary conflicts" would not ...
Massa, stop this silly thing. Marriage is good. But if a woman or man is not married, should they stop breathing because they are unmarried? So many men and women have been damaged or destroyed by their spouses (or marriages) ...
Leave single/childless/childfree women alone. Men are scarce commodity because women outnumber men. How do you expect every woman to get married?
Look at this one too. You give someone the job days before a major tournament with your team in shambles. He brings you this far and you have the nerve to say this to him? Do you know the contents of his contract? You talking ...
@ Atinga: Nana Aba is displaying her level of ignorance publicly about football or sports.
No serious and ambitious people will appoint a new Coach just about 90-Days to the World Cup fiesta.
Four years after Qatar WC, we d ...
Are you suggesting, per your immense knowledge in football, that this was the best possible performance the Black Star could display and that you don't see any problem with some of the decisions of the coach?
Ashawo always looking for balls.
This stupid prostitute girl has no manners,how can u insult a man who may be older than ur father?bcos of that smelly thing u hv under there u think u can insult anyhow.FOOLISH ASHAWO GIRL
THE COACH DID HIS BEST SO LEAVE HIM ALONE. HOW MANY WEEKS DID THE COACH HANDLE THE STARS BEFORE THE TOURNAMENT. I THINK IT IS ADVISABLE TO HIRE HIM AGAIN. HE WAS SO PROUD OF GHANA AS IF HE WAS A GHANAIAN. HOLDING GHANA FLAG A ...
Na settings. It’s all psychology and he played his cards well
It seems INSULTS have become part of Ghana's training and tradition.
FYI, the man did not sign a life-long contract with Ghana. He has every right to resign any time he wants and no insults can stop him.
Everyone knows Ayew inclusion was not football related.
The corrupt bastards at the GFA are looking for a club for him so he was going to play no matter what.
Eveyone could see Ayew should be no where near the team.
You, who photoshopped yourself into the Manchester United stadium and pretended you were there. You, who know nothing about football and most of the subjects you pretend to talk about, but rely on Google, Chat GPT and that we ...
MADAM ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE TOOOOOOOOOOTOOOOOOOOOOOOOMIIIIIIIIIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA KWAAAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA WOMAN WOMAAAAMEEEEEEEEEEEEEE TWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ASEEEEEEE WAAAAIIIII WH ...
Look at her neck!! She is ugly .
You are not serious what the coach did, you father can do it?
To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...
I think Ghanaians are dreamers when it comes to the black stars, I can honestly tell all Ghanaians to get real with the national team. The team is not as good as we think, we always blame someone when they loose, have you guy ...
I’m absolutely astonished by your comment Madame. Having a platform doesn’t make you an expert in football. Indeed where experts differ, fools like you have a feast. Those who know the game have called for Carlos to be re ...