Gold Board to support creative industry growth – Sammy Gyamfi

Read Comments Comments (12)

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 3 weeks ago

CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES

SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
    Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
    •Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
    •Toyota Corolla gh 10,000

•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
    •Toyota Ave ...

• Dr ...Mumbi Seraki 3 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Truth Table 3 weeks ago

“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. (Matthew 11:28) .
    ,,,, .....

• RARE WISDOM 3 weeks ago

Massa, stop day nonsense and pump all that money into food production and then low cost social housing!

• Well said 3 weeks ago

Well said. We wants cheap fame and following for his political ambitions cos that's where all the youth are. He forgets that most of them are unemployed and desperately looking for a way out in life.

• Joy 3 weeks ago

You sammy gyamfi must learn sense at your office. Don't throw stupidities with the money you are accounting at your office. Your office is the biggest financial place of Ghana economy. You better meet good people not lazy ...

• OMELETTE 3 weeks ago

Sammy Gyamfi, DON'T BE SILLY! Our people need food and shelter, not AI generated music from junkies!

• german borga 3 weeks ago

money no be problem. thats Ghana politics and politricks :)

• 3tw3 ba 3 weeks ago

They've stolen the loot and now need the avenue to wash it.
    Odwan

• Lara 3 weeks ago

Master, master, korle-bu lacks beds, any time, there is no bed , unless you get a protocol, korle needs thousands of beds, Ghana is full of rubbish, rubbish is taken over the whole country, roads are in very poor condition, v ...

• May 3 weeks ago

Chairman, please are you serious, too much money you don’t know what to do with it, bola has taken over our country and you are saying what? Are you serious? I don’t see you as a serious person, look at the bad state of o ...

• Love 3 weeks ago

People without vision, waste resources