Lazy guy romeo. Shut up and enjoy your lazy mind set. Look the best people you must campaign on thier arrest is so call pastors in Ghana not people who fraud whitemen and women. Romeo see me for sense and law behind defraud ...
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
@ Joy , you see how STUPID you are by tagging Nana Romeo as a lazy guy. Your idiocy knows no bounds.Nana Romeo works for a living. The guy Abu Trica and you are rather the lazy guys who don't want to sweat but have an easy li ...
Kwasia, you see why your Government and Public officials including the police are into bribery, corruption and dipping their dirty and filthy hands into State funds to the detriment of the whole country and you can’t do any ...
Why not the old tooo?
Nonsense
Some flashy remote working guys in my circles were discussing that rich old folks assume they are doing Sakawa guys whenever they see their cars. They can't wrap their heads around why young folks could be rich and independen ...
EVEN YOURSELF THEY FOR QUESTION YOU ALL OF YOU GUYS ARE THE SAME
THANK YOU BRO WHAT'S WORK DO DEM DO TO GET ALL THIS MONEY DO THEY PAYED TAX??
Gyimi fo Romeo,bo bra no wodi ay3 earpiece ne microphone.
remeo you got some points but also, some old men too. like the ones you ve worked for,.....it's not just the youth but old men who are lazy but want to be rich overnight. there are short cuts to success.
They should add Politicians as top of the list. Nana or you forgot that the youth learn from their mentors of thievery called Politicians!
Your wicked comment left me in stitches.
Nonsense. Since internet became abundant in Ghana after 2005, the youth didn't need 9 to 5 jobs but could work anywhere and get paid. When people ask me what work I do I tell them I am a Sakawa guy because I have not been ste ...
My friend, remote office is not the same as sakawa, so if you are officially working remotely, it is not sakawa. However, if you are doing cyber fraud, then of course you are real sakawa.
COVID opened most of the world's eyes to remote work. 13 years after I have been working remotely. Do you think Ghanaians would have understood remote work from 2007 way before COVID? My parents didn't even understand why I d ...
You make me laugh.
The first time I told a Ghanaian that I was working from home, she went how possible? And she had been living in Europe since 2008. That was in 2010.
Even today, most Ghanaians think that the intern ...
Through the years I have been hunting for talents and building them up pro bono for remote work. It warms my heart when they succeed and don't have to depend on the government for work. Ghana has extremely talented profession ...
It is the ob of the GRA to do that: when people pay their vehicle tax, the GRA is mandated to know how they acuired the cars.
Nowhere in Europe can you drive a Lambo or Bentley or any luxury vehicle without declaring how y ...
TELL YOUR FATHER TO EXPLAIN HOW HE MEETS YOUR MOTHER TO HER FATHER. WE HAVE A LOT EDUCATORS WHO ARE VERY FOOLS. ALL THINGS UNDER THE SUN THIS IS WHAT CAME TO YOUR MIND BECAUSE YOU DONT HAVE ANY GOOD IDEAS FOR ANY OTHER THING ...