Abu Trica is really in a tight corner.
Yes, prosecutors can use a confession statement made during a public TV interview as evidence against an accused person. In jurisdictions like Ghana, these statements are treated as " ...
CAPTAIN SMART DELIBERATELY SET UP ABU TRICIA!!!ABU TRICIA NOT BEING SMART THOUGHT CAPTAIN SMART WAS TRYING TO HELP HIM!!!
“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. (Matthew 11:28) ,,,, .
.. ,,,,,
Forget about the Interview do you think FBI are stupid they have already had enough evidence of everything before he was even interviewed plus they don’t come for you just like that we live in America we know how it works M ...
Only in Ghana that people feel sad and cry when criminal culprits are arrested and laugh when victims complain.
Say it again. Hmmmmm
You think the FBI will just come to Ghana and extradite someone without having done thorough investigations prior? You people think the FBI is like the Ghana Police abi? Siasem
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
Tweaa!!!. Find a real job my sister.
This girl and miniminim…she said she did some law bi for Ghana and then now in the States she want to be an expert. Boi !
Madam I know all
Abu trica is my small boy here at agona swedru. Let us all wait and see how his judgement would be. We must not pre- judge him on any wrong doing. He has a lot to learn as a young boy with stupid mind on showing money and l ...
31-year-old is a small boy?
Hmm 3y3 as3m oo !!
Then you definitely know that about 90% of young guys in Agona Swedru who claim to be rich are fraudsters. It’s sad in Ghana the government doesn’t even investigate people’s sources of income. Issues like these are affe ...
Leave them, when they finish destroying the country, they will all run to the West with their families and respect Western laws.
What is wrong in Ghana, is the failure of the civil society, including the religious bodies, ...
He must face the law. Any punishment close to hanging will be fine. He is a disgrace to Ghana and Africa as a whole.